CopperWolf's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
15 Silver -
8 Bronze
Clark and Stanley Get Treasure by The7thMuffinMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.955 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
a chain reaction by blaster97337
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.890 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
Creative Playground by CrystelClear
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:01.449 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
Spaceport rescue by hey-yadidle
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:05.522 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
The six trials of the lava gears by Yoshermon
Gold trophy - 78.5 % in 02:49.775 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Wrath of the Fire Spode by tscass
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:25.867 minutes - Wed September 2, 2009
Kingdom Counter Attack by rocketdog1234
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:27.510 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Bliskris and Blizzards by yadidle
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 01:12.671 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
Metal platforms by Tigger3000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.141 seconds - Sat August 29, 2009
Feltia by Damien519
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.046 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
cool optical illusion by BenKane
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.940 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Island fate -part 1 by hey-yadidle
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:39.235 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Prison Break by soccerskyman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:57.278 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
The Game of Doom UNFINISHED 6-8 by MataRahi
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:44.936 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
The fastest way by Alexlabor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.534 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
Plinko (EASY) by z_rollercoast_z
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.678 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
The six trials of the lava gears by Yoshermon
Silver trophy - 64.2 % in 01:30.825 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Life in the Candle by Rythmear
Silver trophy - 60 % in 08:04.927 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Real life Spore Soccer by wretlind
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:36.678 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Death and Sky part 6 by SpaceOgrelord
Silver trophy - 47.6 % in 09:26.151 minutes - Thu September 10, 2009
How to Start a Forest Fire by MKCSTEALTH
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.760 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Grand Adventure Relay 2 act 1-5 by tyrantcreator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:46.213 minutes - Fri October 2, 2009
even MORE pratice by JoJoMonkeyball
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 03:05.934 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
a slight misunderstanding by blaster97337
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:33.319 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Bliskris and Blizzards by yadidle
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.100 seconds - Sat June 12, 2010
The fighter by rocketdog1234
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:36.534 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
EVEN MORE pratice by JoJoMonkeyball
Silver trophy - 100 % in 41:32.600 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Ancient Times by Westonro
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:09.799 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Realm of the Abyss ~ Chapter 3b by MELONLORD
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:50.877 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Cleanup the Sporepiedia by murph04
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:08.488 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Realm of the Abyss ~ Chapter 3a by MELONLORD
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:38.685 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Death and Sky part2 by SpaceOgrelord
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:06.309 minutes - Wed September 9, 2009
can you get out of the pit by JoJoMonkeyball
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.445 seconds - Mon July 20, 2009
Weapon of Mass Deception by Crowster
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:48.327 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Wal Vs Drake by MarksmanAim
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:37.285 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
Stealth to Strike by soccerskyman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:54.875 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010