ChookGirl's TROPHY CASE

53 Gold Trophy Cups -
29 Silver -
12 Bronze
The Fall of the Ancients- Part 9 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.551 seconds - Thu July 5, 2012
Life and Legend~Act 10 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.041 seconds - Sat June 16, 2012
veeras quest part 2 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 75 % in 04:01.332 minutes - Sat September 10, 2011
veeras quest part 8 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.015 minutes - Mon October 17, 2011
The Mighty Jungle by mocharocks112
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:15.871 minutes - Sat October 22, 2011
Of Day and Night pt 3 by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:21.164 minutes - Thu October 11, 2012
Life and Legend~ Act 14 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:47.916 minutes - Mon June 18, 2012
Of Day and Night pt 6 by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:48.486 minutes - Mon July 9, 2012
Dragon Star PROLOGUE by Lizardcreatures
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 01:05.451 minutes - Sun January 15, 2012
Veeras quest 5 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.239 seconds - Sat September 10, 2011
Bog Template by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.111 minutes - Sat August 11, 2012
Of Day and Night by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.008 seconds - Wed April 25, 2012
The Fall of the Ancients- Part 6 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.789 minutes - Thu June 28, 2012
Adoption Plan by carlyb2001
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.066 seconds - Thu July 14, 2011
Shattered Illusions Act 9 by Illusionary
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:37.691 minutes - Wed June 19, 2013
TLoD part 6 by Lizardcreatures
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.644 seconds - Mon January 2, 2012
Life and Legend~ Act 13 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.211 minutes - Sat June 16, 2012
veeras quest Remake pt 1 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.875 seconds - Mon December 17, 2012
Of Day and Night pt 4b by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:16.121 minutes - Thu October 18, 2012
HOTEL RESORT by toniox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:46.470 minutes - Sat July 23, 2011
TLoD Part 1 by Lizardcreatures
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.859 seconds - Sat December 31, 2011
The Fall of the Ancients- Part 4 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:24.987 minutes - Thu June 28, 2012
the story of ~ -1 (reshared by BlackMagicdragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:41.601 minutes - Fri October 12, 2012
Poharex and Galaxial-RAGE MODE! by fishboy102
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.411 seconds - Sat July 30, 2011
clark and stanley the dead by shahan99
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:27.577 seconds - Sat July 23, 2011
Of Day and Night pt 2 by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:48.908 minutes - Thu October 11, 2012
Sea monsters-Sea 4 pt2 by cardiackid
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.272 seconds - Fri May 20, 2011
The Unknown Creature by fishboy102
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:25.037 minutes - Sat September 24, 2011
Protect your nest by oosty222
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:00.941 minutes - Thu May 19, 2011
Adventures of Jurassic Park Ep 1 by fishboy102
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:49.577 minutes - Fri May 27, 2011
Upraters vs Downraters! by fishboy102
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.938 seconds - Thu September 1, 2011
Of Day and Night pt 7 by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:21.509 minutes - Fri July 27, 2012
Starons Teritorry by carlyb2001
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.373 minutes - Fri July 29, 2011
Life and Legend~ Act 7 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.947 minutes - Fri June 8, 2012
What i've done2 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:29.119 minutes - Sat July 14, 2012
Of Day and Night pt 6 by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.665 seconds - Fri October 12, 2012
TLoD part 3 by Lizardcreatures
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.482 seconds - Mon January 2, 2012
Shadepack pt 7 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:38.556 minutes - Sat February 4, 2012
dragon sanctuary by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:56.627 minutes - Thu July 14, 2011
Of Day and Night pt 5 by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:04.207 minutes - Fri October 12, 2012
Of Day and Night pt 4 by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:59.578 minutes - Thu October 11, 2012
clashed chapter 1 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.704 seconds - Mon October 15, 2012
veeras quest part 3 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.063 minutes - Sat September 10, 2011
Life and Legend~Act 6 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.860 seconds - Thu June 7, 2012
Shattered Illusions Act 3 by Illusionary
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.137 seconds - Sat March 30, 2013
LL; ASR- Part 7 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.579 seconds - Thu September 27, 2012
Nagora (unlocked) by Bonja
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:09.605 minutes - Sat October 22, 2011
Of Day and Night pt 11 by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:41.688 minutes - Mon October 15, 2012
veeras quest by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.747 minutes - Sat September 10, 2011
Life and Legend~Act 2 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:37.931 minutes - Sat June 2, 2012
veeras quest part 4 by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.404 seconds - Sat September 10, 2011
Of Day and Night pt 6 by Star_Wolf_55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.266 seconds - Mon May 21, 2012
Poharex and Galaxial-Red Returns by fishboy102
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.540 seconds - Sat July 30, 2011
Prehistory-T-Rex Hunter by fishboy102
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.804 seconds - Tue May 24, 2011
LL; ASR- Part 5 by ElectricCharge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:55.335 minutes - Tue August 21, 2012
Of Day and Night pt 12 by Star_Wolf_55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:20.152 minutes - Mon October 15, 2012
Of Day and Night pt 8 by Star_Wolf_55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:17.883 minutes - Fri October 12, 2012
For the kill part 1 by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:54.058 minutes - Fri June 29, 2012
The Legend of Drono Prologue by Lizardcreatures
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.581 seconds - Sat December 31, 2011
Poharex and Galaxial-Baby Advice by fishboy102
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:05.313 minutes - Fri July 29, 2011
LL; ASR-Part 1 by ElectricCharge
Silver trophy - 41.6 % in 01:13.881 minutes - Wed August 1, 2012
For the kill part 4 by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:29.033 minutes - Fri June 29, 2012
Prehistory-T-Rex Hunter by fishboy102
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:44.032 minutes - Tue May 24, 2011
Trust- part 1 by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:53.130 minutes - Fri January 13, 2012
TLoD part 4 by Lizardcreatures
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:01.552 minutes - Mon January 2, 2012
What i've done by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:46.409 minutes - Sat July 14, 2012
Of Day and Night pt 7 by Star_Wolf_55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:00.015 minutes - Fri October 12, 2012
Halloweena on Oxyna by Bonja
Silver trophy - 100 % in 16:19.773 minutes - Sat April 28, 2012
Of Day and Night pt 10 by Star_Wolf_55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:57.558 minutes - Sat October 13, 2012
TLoD part 7 by Lizardcreatures
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.562 seconds - Mon January 2, 2012
Volcano Template by Star_Wolf_55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:18.076 minutes - Sat August 11, 2012
Protect your nest by oosty222
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:09.941 minutes - Thu May 19, 2011
House temp by Star_Wolf_55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.078 seconds - Sat August 18, 2012
Life and Legend~ Act 8 by ElectricCharge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:52.497 seconds - Sat June 9, 2012
Shadepack pt 2 by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.927 seconds - Fri January 13, 2012
Of Day and Night pt 5b by Star_Wolf_55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.346 seconds - Fri October 19, 2012
Mountain Tribe pt 3 by Lizardcreatures
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:25.942 minutes - Wed December 28, 2011
Mazy Crazy by SuperSurge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:40.722 minutes - Fri May 20, 2011
Trust- part 2 by Christy-WooWoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.277 seconds - Fri January 13, 2012
Prehistory-DBA 3 by fishboy102
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.414 seconds - Sat July 16, 2011
Undead Labs by firenrex
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:21.799 minutes - Sat October 29, 2011
LL; ASR- Part 6 by ElectricCharge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.273 seconds - Tue August 21, 2012
Spore Aquatic Stage by fishboy102
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:33.511 seconds - Thu August 4, 2011
Attack of the Kraken! CYOC by Fatalyze
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:51.699 minutes - Sat October 1, 2011
Lynarria- Before the end of LL by ElectricCharge
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:43.853 minutes - Sat August 4, 2012
Poharex and Galaxial-Angry UDR by fishboy102
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:46.102 minutes - Fri July 29, 2011
Of Day and Night pt 10 by Star_Wolf_55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:13.738 minutes - Tue August 14, 2012
The story of ~ -2 (reshared by BlackMagicdragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:34.463 minutes - Fri October 12, 2012
Shrine of the Forgotten (Fixed) by Bonja
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:04.234 minutes - Sat June 23, 2012
Of Day and Night pt 5 by Star_Wolf_55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:55.732 minutes - Mon May 21, 2012
Life and Legend~ FINAL ACT by ElectricCharge
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:29.476 minutes - Wed June 20, 2012
Dragon Graveyard by Star_Wolf_55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:52.922 seconds - Mon August 27, 2012
Veeras tatsu by Christy-WooWoo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.409 seconds - Wed December 28, 2011
Life and Legend~Act 1 by ElectricCharge
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:05.338 minutes - Sat June 2, 2012