Chipino's TROPHY CASE

17 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
6 Bronze
rick and bob strike back by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.315 minutes - Tue May 18, 2010
Party Central by QuibGuy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.214 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
planet of the turkeys by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.204 minutes - Sun May 16, 2010
rick and bob X 2 by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.188 seconds - Sat June 19, 2010
clark and stanly unfortincookies by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.517 seconds - Wed June 16, 2010
Neo by RexFlameHunditer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.972 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
Mech Town Template by coolkid713
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:15.659 minutes - Sat September 11, 2010
rick and bob get the goat by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.351 seconds - Tue May 18, 2010
maze by tophelt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.416 seconds - Tue May 25, 2010
the dukes of bio hazrd by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.796 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
Invisable Maze by shambawamba
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:14.143 seconds - Tue April 20, 2010
stupid adventure 1 by jackie15
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:55.935 seconds - Sun July 25, 2010
clark and stanly, smokeing by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.411 seconds - Thu May 27, 2010
an amazing jouney by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:53.965 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
rick and bob get a hottub by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.747 seconds - Sat June 19, 2010
The Final Boss's 2 by Cam357
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 01:54.092 minutes - Fri June 25, 2010
rick and bob take over the world by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.370 seconds - Thu June 3, 2010
the good the bad and the twinky by jackie15
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:04.360 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010
maga-puzzle by jackie15
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:20.160 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
rick and bob meet go green by jackie15
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.212 seconds - Sat June 19, 2010
Night of the Unrats by billbob32
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:19.459 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
Cannonball by Eddifrillson
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.071 seconds - Sun April 18, 2010
what a drag by jackie15
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:29.299 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
Spode's Pub and Grill by Ham11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.869 seconds - Fri May 21, 2010
fun town by jackie15
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:40.777 minutes - Wed June 16, 2010
Winter Town With Ice Rink + Cars by Thoroe
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.216 seconds - Fri May 21, 2010
rick and bob take over the world by jackie15
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.573 seconds - Thu June 3, 2010
SkyWorld by VelociBlade
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:24.050 seconds - Fri May 21, 2010
easy avon267 by YolavapaEn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:35.141 seconds - Wed April 28, 2010
Der tödliche Befehl by Wauli
Bronze trophy - 24.4 % in 00:11.145 seconds - Tue April 20, 2010
Party Central by QuibGuy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:14.289 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
turkey takes a tumble by jackie15
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.559 seconds - Sun July 25, 2010