CaioDindin's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
6 Bronze
Atravesse a rua by pedrossauro
Gold trophy - 92.3 % in 02:27.169 minutes - Fri January 28, 2011
Funny water jumps! by Ladikos
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.384 seconds - Sat June 4, 2011
Xenoplanet Satraulia by Southstreet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:36.045 minutes - Fri June 17, 2011
Parada Planetária by pcben12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.262 minutes - Tue February 2, 2010
Xenoplanet Satrilar by Southstreet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:42.849 minutes - Sat June 18, 2011
Completaly Impossible Adventure by pedrossauro
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 18:27.048 minutes - Sat January 29, 2011
Wyścigi by Tenemo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.841 seconds - Thu December 23, 2010
Salvando a vila by pcben12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:46.656 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
Ilha da aventura by pcben12
Silver trophy - 40 % in 04:10.632 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
spore hero arena by 1mike1211
Silver trophy - 50 % in 03:02.494 minutes - Tue January 18, 2011
Totem Distress by BrokenString
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.724 minutes - Sun September 25, 2011
Pensa rápido! by pedrossauro
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.043 seconds - Fri January 28, 2011
Flying Stanley by Schokobon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.248 seconds - Sun January 2, 2011
Accident of the Red Planet by BrokenString
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:39.615 minutes - Sun September 25, 2011
Aventuras de Maxis Dance Version by LCNAliBaba
Silver trophy - 4.1 % in 01:17.254 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Clark,Stanley,and the PIE by GaracktheMad
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 01:07.999 minutes - Thu December 30, 2010
Ilha da aventura by pcben12
Bronze trophy - 90 % in 06:37.121 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
O Canhão-Atômico by pcben12
Bronze trophy - 67.6 % in 07:57.152 minutes - Tue January 26, 2010
Clox and Stoxley are Dumber by Ultimatealien10
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.938 seconds - Sun January 2, 2011
spore hero arena by 1mike1211
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:50.253 minutes - Tue January 18, 2011
PNR- Dehydration by oddcreator97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:19.687 minutes - Mon May 16, 2011
The Mushroom Carnival Builter by kidsfour
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:03.630 seconds - Thu January 20, 2011