Botosan's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
4 Bronze
Haunted House by phyrebat
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 04:04.098 minutes - Sun November 14, 2010
Pyrotar by phyrebat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.101 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
pacman by littleguy33
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.733 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
Helping the Dead (Part 1) by phyrebat
Gold trophy - 60 % in 02:50.183 minutes - Fri October 8, 2010
The Skelshrin by phyrebat
Gold trophy - 38 % in 05:36.566 minutes - Fri April 30, 2010
Тюрьма by vitaleee
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 01:08.102 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
Most epic fight EVER by Videniege
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.531 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Saving the bacon by froboy_pwnage
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:39.103 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
Kaspeels Arena by phyrebat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:36.239 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Drones VS Bugs by phyrebat
Gold trophy - 60 % in 02:01.252 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
Drone Co by phyrebat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:51.299 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
Clean Your Room by phyrebat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:20.935 minutes - Sat July 17, 2010
Bored by phyrebat
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:09.502 seconds - Sun April 18, 2010
The Museum by phyrebat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:55.574 seconds - Sat May 1, 2010
Bouncephere by phyrebat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:16.109 seconds - Wed April 14, 2010
The Skelshrin by phyrebat
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:00.900 seconds - Fri April 30, 2010
Ghost Fight by phyrebat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:01.352 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Bored by phyrebat
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:26.775 seconds - Mon April 19, 2010
Mission to Mars! by Kares
Bronze trophy - 57.1 % in 01:29.741 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010
How to train your dragon by king90s
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.404 seconds - Fri April 9, 2010
Ghost Town (edited) by sauenpoo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:39.429 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010