Boommeter1's TROPHY CASE

23 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
6 Bronze
Thanksgiving Day Parade by Spartacular
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.100 seconds - Mon March 15, 2010
Clark and Stanley's ice by creatortje
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.514 seconds - Fri January 15, 2010
clark and stanly evil by bubbaman09
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.951 seconds - Fri August 27, 2010
Waddles War by Spartacular
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:37.651 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
Dragonland by spodedestoyer
Gold trophy - 60 % in 07:24.670 minutes - Mon April 12, 2010
Toothless The Dragon by DINOSAUR215
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.523 seconds - Mon April 12, 2010
Creation Show by dustinkerwin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.599 minutes - Fri August 20, 2010
Treasure Hunting by Spartacular
Gold trophy - 4.7 % in 00:54.851 seconds - Mon March 15, 2010
Hide 'n' Seek by Spartacular
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:07.539 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Fire work show by swamplits
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.249 seconds - Fri August 20, 2010
intergalactic combat by toadlover
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.246 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010
Winter food by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:19.012 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
party!!! by JONASNIJSEN
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:12.674 seconds - Fri March 12, 2010
Drag races by Gabell
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.648 seconds - Sun January 24, 2010
fishing time by velosaraptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:49.961 minutes - Fri August 20, 2010
clark and stanley to get a girl by bonz1999
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:07.729 seconds - Tue August 17, 2010
Save your friends by abbas9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:24.752 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
gems on a farm by gummybear97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:17.259 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
party time by velosaraptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.504 minutes - Fri August 20, 2010
creater stage and tribe stage by mattmanbat
Gold trophy - 26.6 % in 00:56.469 seconds - Thu August 19, 2010
halo arena by sparagami
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 01:29.464 minutes - Thu August 19, 2010
The fearsome four (Gift) by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:52.679 minutes - Tue February 23, 2010
not the same by CiemnyAs
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:19.695 minutes - Fri March 12, 2010
Lava Quest 1 by K3rm1t
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 02:10.692 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Babys in gefahr by Michel65
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:20.319 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
Clark and Stanley find a park by animaluvr
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.903 seconds - Fri March 12, 2010
Jungle Themed Epic Arena by Scilar
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:16.882 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
The Great Mystery E1 by ChrissyQ
Silver trophy - 75 % in 07:21.049 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
T-0 by grindstone
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.819 seconds - Sat January 23, 2010
The Break-in! by captain2smiles2
Silver trophy - 75 % in 02:39.629 minutes - Fri August 20, 2010
Clark and Stanley need medicare by mandy6152
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.739 seconds - Fri March 12, 2010
Star Wars,The Clone Wars Part 1 by 01Blade289
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:03.380 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
halo arena by sparagami
Silver trophy - 10.4 % in 00:54.494 seconds - Thu August 19, 2010
The Prison of C-R5 by DaKoolGuy
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:59.203 seconds - Sat January 9, 2010
Movies by Cavnoodlz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:23.308 minutes - Mon April 12, 2010
Garden on Claseert by apey66
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:03.225 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Halo Wars by MangoPhett
Silver trophy - 42.8 % in 01:22.806 minutes - Thu August 19, 2010
creater stage and tribe stage by mattmanbat
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:36.107 seconds - Wed December 15, 2010
clark and stanley find aliens by 24695
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.267 seconds - Fri March 12, 2010
Mission Galaxy Teil 8 by Keulchen
Bronze trophy - 51.6 % in 04:25.465 minutes - Fri August 20, 2010
Clark and Stanley as Babys! by megasmash
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:54.951 seconds - Mon March 15, 2010
Elemental Dragon Valley (No CAC) by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:07.142 seconds - Fri February 26, 2010
clark and stanley go diving by Erichosaurus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:16.016 seconds - Fri January 22, 2010
How to be a Spy by NickandSara
Bronze trophy - 79.1 % in 07:06.443 minutes - Tue September 14, 2010
death by lava by jeremyfrog
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.628 seconds - Fri September 3, 2010