Bobeagle77's TROPHY CASE

26 Gold Trophy Cups -
22 Silver -
10 Bronze
Plodders Astray by ARainyKnight
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.370 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Milnar-2 by Payback0069
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.434 seconds - Fri September 4, 2009
CrashLanding by Payback0069
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:24.874 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Sarren by Payback0069
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:17.835 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Neptune ♆ by Darthra
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.290 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Saturn ♄ by Darthra
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.498 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Project Spore by CrazyShyness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:01.846 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009
Nelma Attack by Darthra
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:47.217 minutes - Mon October 19, 2009
The Oasis by ARainyKnight
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:50.396 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Skeet Ball by Biohazard98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.052 seconds - Mon October 5, 2009
Defend The Hall Pt I (beta) by OWEED
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 07:06.482 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
The Infection V2 by Biohazard98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:31.899 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
Jupiter ♃ by Darthra
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.282 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Adran City by minuniux
Gold trophy - 33.2 % in 03:37.083 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009
Kiwi adventures 3 by Shane00
Gold trophy - 40 % in 03:28.082 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Strange Journey by Payback0069
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:02.142 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Its Raining Dead by VexTheSane
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.174 seconds - Tue October 13, 2009
Sun ☉ by Darthra
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.185 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Hidden Valley Halloween Project by thiefers
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:05.989 minutes - Tue September 15, 2009
Mercury ☿ by Darthra
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.139 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Clark and Stanley are sightseein by milanvdg
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.217 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Frenia by Payback0069
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:00.006 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Pluto 巳 by Darthra
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.322 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Tribe Template by BlaiseMelody
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.345 seconds - Mon October 19, 2009
Lendes Chronicles - Dark Sky by BlaiseMelody
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:53.592 minutes - Thu September 24, 2009
BugBusters by Payback0069
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:17.762 minutes - Thu August 27, 2009
Milaxinus by Payback0069
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:37.486 minutes - Fri October 30, 2009
Zombie attack by bluepawn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:50.881 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
The Dawn of War by buziah
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:10.578 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
Tauntaun Quest Ep 4 by HarryCat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:09.463 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Mars ♂ by Darthra
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.250 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Kavora by Payback0069
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:47.037 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Outdoor Concert by DriveInAlien
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:25.278 minutes - Fri September 11, 2009
SPORE Adventure Pedia by matthew7298
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:43.041 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
Uranus ♅ by Darthra
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.240 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
The Curse of Draxx by Mystic25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:30.709 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
transport test by Pyromancer456
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:24.065 minutes - Tue October 20, 2009
Odallia Plains by Darthra
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.357 seconds - Mon October 19, 2009
BugBusters by Payback0069
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:38.430 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Stacy's Mom by ARainyKnight
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:07.761 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
villedge of the fallen by hollowsev
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:51.809 minutes - Fri October 2, 2009
Perliah Meadows by Darthra
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.132 seconds - Mon October 19, 2009
Battle for Planet Collamor by Payback0069
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:04.396 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
BugBusters by Payback0069
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:14.177 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
Lunar Spice Base by CrazyShyness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:16.162 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
The Chance Game by Payback0069
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.332 seconds - Tue July 28, 2009
Jupiter ♃ by Darthra
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.399 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
FlameWorld1 by Payback0069
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:46.964 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Saturn ♄ by Darthra
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.641 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Neptune ♆ by Darthra
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.466 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Clark and Stanley Sell Cookies by Arrix
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.125 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
Eurnevin by Payback0069
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:45.179 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
It's wrong, so BOOM! by dustwind955813
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.726 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
The Arena of Blaise by BlaiseMelody
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:11.967 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
Tauntaun Quest, EP1 by HarryCat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:03.090 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Whack A Grox by BlaiseMelody
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.372 seconds - Fri September 11, 2009
Sun ☉ by Darthra
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.335 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Decoration Disaster by Payback0069
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:47.835 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009