BlueFireComet's TROPHY CASE

18 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
12 Bronze
Colony Under Siege by t53662
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:13.384 seconds - Sat August 21, 2010
The Voyage by t53662
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:45.301 minutes - Tue August 17, 2010
Pikmin by 2slowbros
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:16.523 minutes - Mon August 2, 2010
A secret Enemey by E233Z1
Gold trophy - 6.2 % in 01:06.215 minutes - Sat July 31, 2010
BlueFireComet vs StarDestroyer by StarDestoyer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:49.005 minutes - Thu June 3, 2010
get the rok by RadiationSpree
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.490 minutes - Sat May 22, 2010
evacuwaton by RadiationSpree
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:01.081 minutes - Wed July 14, 2010
sonal reborn by 98blade106
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.038 seconds - Sun July 25, 2010
Keguez by Catosis
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:11.950 seconds - Thu August 26, 2010
Dweebeeble vs a Bear by t53662
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.266 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Light In The Desert by t53662
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 06:53.542 minutes - Sun July 25, 2010
Clark and Stanley Shoot Stuff by StarDestoyer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.821 seconds - Sun May 2, 2010
Offensive Defense by E233Z1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:49.737 minutes - Wed August 18, 2010
castle escape by Catosis
Gold trophy - 80 % in 00:29.972 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
AVATAR by RadiationSpree
Gold trophy - 6.4 % in 04:02.447 minutes - Sat May 15, 2010
tood by Catosis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.465 seconds - Sat August 21, 2010
a 4 minute raceing adventure by E233Z1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.144 seconds - Sun August 1, 2010
Spore WILD by t53662
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.296 minutes - Thu September 9, 2010
The Voyage by t53662
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:05.958 minutes - Tue August 17, 2010
Buying tha Bot Parts by flamebird
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.987 seconds - Sat May 8, 2010
Colony Under Siege by t53662
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:43.294 minutes - Sat August 21, 2010
Battle for Jungleova by Ricocat
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 07:54.996 minutes - Thu April 29, 2010
Vault Zero Part 1 by StarDestoyer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:57.899 minutes - Sat September 25, 2010
the colony invasion by lloyd24
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 11:03.365 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
The Planet Of Sligs by StarDestoyer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:26.895 minutes - Sun April 25, 2010
porfela by KNIFE613
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:57.527 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
Salon wars part 2 (fixed) by 98blade106
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:00.850 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010
Battle for Tycho by Ricocat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:58.470 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
To the top of the tower 2 (fixed by E233Z1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:50.544 seconds - Sun August 1, 2010
Sonal mineing colony (volno) by 98blade106
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.996 seconds - Sun July 25, 2010
Cowboy Town Part 2 by StarDestoyer
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:53.840 minutes - Fri August 6, 2010
Salon wars by 98blade106
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:54.262 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010
HyperHop by Bushy98
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 02:14.122 minutes - Wed August 4, 2010
sonal reborn by 98blade106
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:03.406 minutes - Thu July 8, 2010
Keguez by Catosis
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:21.351 seconds - Thu August 26, 2010
Ultimate Tower Defence by StarDestoyer
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 15:00.049 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Battle for Desvrta by Ricocat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:49.904 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010