BlackSquall's TROPHY CASE

28 Gold Trophy Cups -
26 Silver -
14 Bronze
Zombie Planet by sealio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.686 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
The race by Tringer1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:31.819 minutes - Fri October 2, 2009
The Super Squad - Introduction S by sealio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.099 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
PATCH PLAESE!!!!!!! by djree
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.397 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
my museum by vaa92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.260 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
Floodgate by silencerElite89
Gold trophy - 60 % in 05:37.849 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Runes edge by fearriper
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:48.770 minutes - Fri October 2, 2009
die mark and danny by 90807060
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.607 seconds - Sun November 1, 2009
end of maxis by homer1044
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.984 seconds - Fri August 21, 2009
Trials of the Second Maker by JacobFarsinger
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:13.678 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
Dynasty of Light The Begining by GroxKid99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:55.857 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
Chicken Night Club by jonserik
Gold trophy - 40 % in 00:45.964 seconds - Sun November 8, 2009
Tribe of fish 2 by CollinAVP
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 05:22.912 minutes - Mon December 28, 2009
Demons from Above by pafferguy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:53.492 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Omnidevourian Shooting GalleryHD by Kreature Rools
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 00:45.509 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
Clark and Stalny go Swimming by fearriper
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.993 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
Mystery on a Paradise by Icarax
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:30.119 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
pikmin2 2nd by chippewa98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.289 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
Castaway by cragmore97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.687 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
Saving Dai by herd8996
Gold trophy - 58.3 % in 09:31.697 minutes - Wed August 18, 2010
Daedalus's Labrynth by imspeed
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.146 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
Omnidevourian Shooting Gallery by Kreature Rools
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 01:03.689 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
Indiana Jones by lolleri96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:51.499 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Super Mario by schrmann
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:52.437 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
my truth by VQPMAN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.237 seconds - Wed August 19, 2009
Valhalla by frostyz
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.168 minutes - Thu August 5, 2010
Mission 2 by HoraJan1
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 01:51.766 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
Grox machine by ryan56329
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.441 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Liquid Struggle by Rogue697
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:58.316 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
PATCH PLAESE!!!!!!! by djree
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:39.788 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Zombie Planet by sealio
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.953 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
Xenoplanet Enala by JasonShadow1138
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:20.337 minutes - Fri June 18, 2010
Zemur the Dragon planet by jonserik
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:13.745 minutes - Fri October 2, 2009
Omnidevourian Shooting GalleryHD by Kreature Rools
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 00:47.107 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
Gauntlet Throwdown by Think4Yourself
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:41.917 minutes - Thu August 19, 2010
Science Fair by jhwaddler
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:59.568 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Pandora by firedrake12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.023 seconds - Sun August 15, 2010
Planet of Red vs Blue by pocketgod86
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:45.303 minutes - Tue June 15, 2010
Impossible Maze by timmyG22
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:29.487 seconds - Sun February 6, 2011
a by underil200
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.812 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
GIVE US THE GROX by djree
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.050 seconds - Sun January 3, 2010
Fracture by fearriper
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:18.298 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Lots of Walking by djree
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:02.140 minutes - Fri November 13, 2009
Metroid Fusion -Part 3 by silencerElite89
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:05.154 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
Clark and Stanley To The Garden by MidnightLuna
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.392 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Mario Kart by jhalpert
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:10.208 seconds - Sat November 7, 2009
Subspace part 1 by fearriper
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:18.751 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Omnidevourian Shooting Gallery by Kreature Rools
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 01:10.766 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
Horrilo by HOTILO
Silver trophy - 50 % in 05:07.172 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Bahaha 500 Time Trials by jp2nick
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:09.451 minutes - Mon March 29, 2010
Tribute to Douglas Adams by TimelordMDH
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.662 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
The Long Run by chompyrat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.632 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Secret of The Old Castle by Nahkajake
Silver trophy - 50 % in 06:51.499 minutes - Sun November 8, 2009
The Cold by fearriper
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:15.346 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
DNA Bounce by meredithida
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:54.963 minutes - Mon June 14, 2010
a by underil200
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:03.536 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
Clark and Stanley on Twitter by KCsMasterpieces
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.554 seconds - Fri August 20, 2010
Clark and Stanley Sing in Rain by Kreature Rools
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:21.674 seconds - Fri July 24, 2009
Car jumping! by jp2nick
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:02.046 seconds - Sun July 26, 2009
Stranded on Planet Valcion by AlmightyDratch
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:41.062 minutes - Sat October 31, 2009
Tomb Radier by fearriper
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:38.991 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Clark and Stalny go Swimming by fearriper
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.714 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
The Flying Race by Amigo95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:56.635 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010
Spore Wrestling Federation by ImperatorGL
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.636 seconds - Wed November 11, 2009
Scuba Diving! by hellothere2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:20.919 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Gauntlet Throwdown by Think4Yourself
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:44.640 minutes - Wed August 18, 2010
Omnidevo Visit by Kreature Rools
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 02:32.929 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Run for your bloody life! by Garetron
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 00:06.041 seconds - Fri July 24, 2009