Birdon's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
5 Bronze
seaglobe by Seiniyta
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.647 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
unpasable planet by Seiniyta
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.586 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
The Water Cycle by ReViLo97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:46.303 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
Ben Express by TheseDays84
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.595 minutes - Sat December 12, 2009
Pomoc od Google by kaktus99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.627 seconds - Wed September 22, 2010
chapter 12 foe to foe (hard mode by bear90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:04.872 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Dominos-V2 by kambo1778
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.672 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
Piggy's Christmass by TheseDays84
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:31.458 minutes - Tue December 15, 2009
Ice Peak Planet by Seiniyta
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.613 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
Chapter 10 the race EM easy mode by bear90
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:07.629 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
Desertic Brawl V by KaoxII
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:57.591 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
Chapter 10 the race by bear90
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.139 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
steal the flag by spikemaster13
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 02:11.947 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
Dorox Arena by GodisCrying
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:02.822 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
Mario Kart- Shabbol Island by TheGalaxy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:05.942 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Chapter 18 coldon (easy mode) by bear90
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:09.282 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
PA - Prologue by KaoxII
Silver trophy - 70 % in 03:53.927 minutes - Sun July 11, 2010
2001 A Space Odyssey - Part 2 by masterlemons123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.098 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
Operation DAHP FIX by KaoxII
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:43.685 minutes - Wed July 7, 2010
Hamsters- Crystal Terror by MrHamster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:01.511 minutes - Sun August 22, 2010
Speeder Race by Yedle
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:18.285 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
Desertic Brawl II by KaoxII
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:15.692 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
steal the flag by spikemaster13
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 02:34.131 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
2001 A Space Oddysey by masterlemons123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:36.390 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
blowin up the sun by 15151
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:13.800 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
Chapter 23 thegrox leader edited by bear90
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:56.231 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009