BerSonic's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
4 Bronze
War by Slappybob
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:48.363 seconds - Sat July 4, 2009
Fun carnival! by Slappybob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:35.764 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
GREEN by camelfox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.561 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
hopping on lava by Slappybob
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:31.128 seconds - Sun July 5, 2009
the deep core mining operation by camelfox
Gold trophy - 75 % in 07:24.219 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
The Ork WarFare by gibbo08
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:17.837 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009
walk on water by Slappybob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.277 minutes - Tue August 18, 2009
GREEN by camelfox
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.625 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Running suicides by camelfox
Silver trophy - 20.8 % in 00:21.958 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Sling Shot by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.926 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
Mt Rage by Eeo25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.749 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Space Worrior Training Grounds by CaptainG12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:14.183 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Halo war by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 56.6 % in 01:38.345 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
walk on water by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:42.866 minutes - Tue August 18, 2009
ocean! by manyanko
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:07.751 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
The Robbery by frankq555
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:27.983 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009
Hydro-piko by camelfox
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.042 seconds - Sat November 21, 2009
Sling Shot by Slappybob
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:33.725 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009