BLFC-Kuba's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
1 Silver -
1 Bronze
de tau by lordaliedes
Gold trophy - 14.8 % in 04:12.953 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
spore (legoland) by klimu111
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 01:26.636 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
era dinozaurów by Oskarinio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:14.795 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
Citizens of Byy by cbfstudios
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:20.700 minutes - Sat June 11, 2011
era dinozaurów 3 by Oskarinio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:27.007 minutes - Tue June 15, 2010
mario kart by timyngesjo
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:55.518 seconds - Sat May 1, 2010
salandia by Oskarinio
Gold trophy - 64.4 % in 05:44.222 minutes - Tue October 13, 2009
Messages by KingRaynar
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:19.991 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
Island of Creatures by gamemaster98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.999 seconds - Wed August 12, 2009
Clark And Stanley Experiment X by bys0207
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 01:12.231 minutes - Sat October 15, 2011