Azul10166's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
12 Silver -
4 Bronze
KILL RILESRUN by DrMatt7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.361 seconds - Thu July 8, 2010
Dora MASSACRE!!! by Urnam7
Gold trophy - 21.4 % in 00:42.741 seconds - Sat March 13, 2010
How To Train Your Dragon Part 7 by Urnam7
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:33.330 seconds - Sun April 25, 2010
Me and Azul! by 95galaxy119
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.502 minutes - Fri March 12, 2010
stop violet by cynder55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.940 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
Mutation Station by CrazyTigerLady
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:06.975 seconds - Wed June 9, 2010
TLoU DotM Part 8 by Urnam7
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:26.800 minutes - Tue June 8, 2010
SkyClan camp template (no cats) by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:37.590 minutes - Mon May 3, 2010
The legend of darkness part 4 by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.987 seconds - Sun January 31, 2010
Me and Azul! by 95galaxy119
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:56.132 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
KitClan part 1 by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:49.170 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
httyd 2 part 1 by rennatds
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.363 seconds - Sun May 30, 2010
TLOV DOD Level 6 by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.480 seconds - Sat May 8, 2010
SUB ME!!!! by Spots506
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:08.640 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
Avalar in Summer by 75Fire1Dragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.717 seconds - Sun January 31, 2010
Zonoya Part 3 by cynder55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.285 minutes - Tue February 2, 2010
why no HTTYD 2 by rennatds
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:42.147 minutes - Tue June 15, 2010
Elemental Dragon Valley (No CAC) by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.783 seconds - Sun January 31, 2010
KitClan -Prologue- by Laurathedragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:36.147 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
The New Stella Test by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:18.124 minutes - Fri January 29, 2010
TLoE RoE part 1 by rennatds
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:44.799 minutes - Sat June 5, 2010
TPotS - TLB - Part 10 by Laurathedragon
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 02:57.275 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010