Astrolizard2000's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
4 Bronze
Aerais- Rite of Passage by Brettasaurus
Gold trophy - 56.2 % in 07:31.537 minutes - Mon June 20, 2011
Alien Genesis (Part 3) by Clinton_Bigelow
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:28.585 seconds - Thu June 30, 2011
Cambrian Period by Deinoraptor
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:58.557 seconds - Mon October 19, 2009
An example of pack hunting by zacman5001
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:21.037 seconds - Thu August 19, 2010
Galaxy Arena by mikeo97
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:39.386 seconds - Wed October 28, 2009
The Secret of the Red Sword by MrSloa
Gold trophy - 75 % in 05:02.199 minutes - Wed November 4, 2009
Alien Genesis (Part 4) by Clinton_Bigelow
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:14.210 seconds - Wed July 6, 2011
Flora Zoo by DarkOverlord777
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.903 seconds - Sun June 19, 2011
Alien Genesis (Part 2) by Clinton_Bigelow
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 00:55.846 seconds - Thu June 23, 2011
Pikmin v2 by DaKoolGuy
Silver trophy - 8.3 % in 00:48.992 seconds - Thu June 9, 2011
Alien Genesis (Part 2) by Clinton_Bigelow
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 00:13.687 seconds - Thu June 23, 2011
Dawn of the Kir by NeonJester
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:22.520 minutes - Thu August 4, 2011
An example of pack hunting by zacman5001
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:37.694 seconds - Thu August 19, 2010
Creating a swarm by bionicjoey
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.610 seconds - Thu August 19, 2010
the fallen strazashi-Part one by Brettasaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:57.187 minutes - Thu June 16, 2011
DarkPride - Centre by Buddydestruction
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:05.073 minutes - Thu August 18, 2011
Below the Surface by Gengar114
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 05:28.309 minutes - Thu May 26, 2011
How to edit music in GA by xemnasvii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.948 seconds - Mon August 16, 2010
BioMatter - Total War by Zander6
Bronze trophy - 68.2 % in 03:23.553 minutes - Tue September 14, 2010
evil infestation by FourEyes123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:11.580 minutes - Mon March 29, 2010
MINECRAFT! 1 by waffle_flish
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:40.702 minutes - Sun July 24, 2011
Xenoplanets - Goliath A by bo_bo101
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:00.943 minutes - Sun August 14, 2011