ArrowAlpha's TROPHY CASE

18 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
8 Bronze
Jurassic Park Chronicles Ep 1 by Hamilton302
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:11.286 minutes - Sun May 22, 2011
Remember the Name by Frostdragon77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.291 seconds - Mon March 28, 2011
A gift for DinosaurGirl by Frostdragon77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.327 seconds - Mon February 14, 2011
Shadow The Hedeghog by cyrilrock101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.263 seconds - Fri July 29, 2011
Land of the Spoffits by yumyumgirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:26.266 minutes - Sun July 17, 2011
Torrent's Warroir Test by Frostdragon77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:37.563 minutes - Mon June 6, 2011
Original Cell Stage by Ai-Dan2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.146 seconds - Fri July 29, 2011
Maze of Death by outohyypio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:53.508 seconds - Sat April 2, 2011
Sea Creatures by JadeElf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Tue February 15, 2011
Nightmare's Shadow by Frostdragon77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.353 seconds - Tue February 15, 2011
Riding a Chocobo by Frostdragon77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Mon February 14, 2011
Spiros by Frostdragon77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.937 seconds - Fri April 1, 2011
Flat Land's Template by PeaceMaker12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.343 seconds - Tue September 28, 2010
Add Your Spaceship!2 by gumpdog
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:49.309 seconds - Sat March 5, 2011
Frostclan by Frostdragon77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.268 minutes - Tue February 22, 2011
World Template by dawnsunset
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.485 seconds - Tue September 28, 2010
Land of the Spoffits (hard) by yumyumgirl
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 01:12.881 minutes - Sun July 17, 2011
Icy's keep by cyrilrock101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:52.521 minutes - Fri July 29, 2011
Prologue by overkill7317
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.374 seconds - Tue May 10, 2011
Battleship Eternity by PestyBen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.583 seconds - Tue September 28, 2010
Can YOU defeat Clark and Stanley by Frostdragon77
Silver trophy - 56.2 % in 01:41.128 minutes - Sun February 27, 2011
Tower of 1,000 Gold by Frostdragon77
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.521 seconds - Mon February 14, 2011
World of randomness by Frostdragon77
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.825 seconds - Tue September 7, 2010
Seakara by Frostdragon77
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.133 seconds - Sat February 12, 2011
Can YOU defeat Clark and Stanley by Frostdragon77
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:43.653 minutes - Sun May 22, 2011
Souls of the Present by overkill7317
Bronze trophy - 16.6 % in 02:04.233 minutes - Tue May 10, 2011
Tropical Planet Template by Doomnova
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.065 seconds - Sun May 22, 2011
JurassicPark3 by spencer786
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.462 seconds - Mon May 23, 2011
Frostclan by Frostdragon77
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:57.960 minutes - Sun March 27, 2011
Altaclan Camp by Frostdragon77
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:05.531 minutes - Thu April 28, 2011
The Dragon Park! by redfrost98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:16.011 minutes - Sat July 30, 2011
The Neverending War Part 1 by Frostdragon77
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:05.086 minutes - Mon April 4, 2011