Antic76's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
3 Bronze
Prelude to Za'ha'Dum by OWEED
Gold trophy - 4.7 % in 01:15.803 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
Testing - Teleporter Prototype by OWEED
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.768 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
The Invasion by DuneManta
Gold trophy - 54.4 % in 03:47.763 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Buffer Zone Introduction by Beowolf111357
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 05:34.544 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Instant Achievement - 1000 Kills by OWEED
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.293 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
Gliding Thunder (Beta V2) by OWEED
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:33.571 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Gro-Hloui by Terranrokz
Gold trophy - 60.8 % in 01:42.620 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Clark and Stanley on the Moon by OWEED
Gold trophy - 75 % in 04:14.296 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
The Prisons of Mar by M5000
Gold trophy - 42.1 % in 07:19.740 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
The Moon Landing Conspiricy by Pal101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:46.747 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Defend The Hall Pt I by OWEED
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 05:32.204 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Relics Of Zuviel by M5000
Gold trophy - 73.3 % in 11:44.036 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
Cold Planet by Virobyte
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 00:50.570 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Instant Achievement - 1000 Kills by OWEED
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.246 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
The Moon Landing by wretlind
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:17.477 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
spore-cup 2010-vortex speedway by Jonottie
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:10.902 minutes - Wed March 17, 2010
Prelude to Za'ha'Dum by OWEED
Silver trophy - 4.7 % in 01:31.403 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
Operation DAHP by KaoxII
Silver trophy - 20.8 % in 09:27.237 minutes - Sun July 4, 2010
Shipment part 1 by Pivers
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:13.388 minutes - Sun June 27, 2010
Epic Invasion by OWEED
Silver trophy - 100 % in 16:50.614 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Calling Captain Bob by OWEED
Silver trophy - 95.8 % in 08:49.133 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Gro-Hloui by Terranrokz
Silver trophy - 45.8 % in 01:24.280 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Iron Man Adventures Part 1 by OWEED
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:45.422 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Sneak Attack by wizard1747
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:02.085 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Testing - Teleporter Prototype by OWEED
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:08.222 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009