Alxz0rz's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
1 Bronze
Spyro West World by shrapnel000
Gold trophy - 5.5 % in 00:09.598 seconds - Thu May 5, 2011
krydderibatlle by madskirkmailand
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:57.238 minutes - Sun May 29, 2011
Grox Wars-First Blood by honzik99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:49.555 seconds - Tue January 3, 2012
Pie Throw by jas1100
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.317 seconds - Wed June 1, 2011
The Tree Of Life by xX_japan_Xx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.760 seconds - Tue April 17, 2012
The Final Dream - Intro by aerosmith314
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:09.773 seconds - Tue May 3, 2011
BANG! BANG! Gun Store by Loic2001
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.759 seconds - Sun June 5, 2011
Gas Giant Template by Sean10M
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.943 seconds - Sun June 5, 2011
Finding Angelica by nbur4556
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:51.664 minutes - Mon April 30, 2012
My New Avatar by Koopa Troopa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.063 seconds - Sun May 8, 2011
candy for copy!!!!!!!!!!!!! by nasaphd
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.181 seconds - Sun June 5, 2011
Clark and stanley phone to home by edzavi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.075 seconds - Tue April 17, 2012
zehh boom by skitters79
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.605 seconds - Sun May 29, 2011
Luokkahuone- template by Miikka64
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.509 seconds - Sun June 5, 2011
The Pit by Rick44
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:16.973 seconds - Sun May 15, 2011
Asteroid Template by Sean10M
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.791 seconds - Wed June 1, 2011
the longest and hardest maze by 9skyguy9
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:55.715 minutes - Sun May 8, 2011
How to slay a dragon in 3-D by Gloriell
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:30.517 minutes - Wed June 1, 2011