Alemari21's TROPHY CASE

15 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
2 Bronze
Quick And Easy Points 11 by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Sat December 12, 2009
The Amazing Dunghead v2 by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:35.368 minutes - Mon August 2, 2010
Barffff97`s Universe by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:03.466 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Captian Yalottos Adventure by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 6.6 % in 02:10.736 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Clark and satnlt in preastoric by 02Alien
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.500 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Super Mario Bros Spore V 2 by 02Alien
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 05:05.215 minutes - Wed August 4, 2010
Flight Rank Test by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:04.197 minutes - Sat December 19, 2009
Quick And Easy Points 10 by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Sat December 12, 2009
The DoggyDiarrhea Show Episode 5 by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:55.364 minutes - Sat December 26, 2009
Arora lights adventure by 02Alien
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:16.929 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
Kill KH!! by 02Alien
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:11.930 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
The DoggyDiarrhea Show Episode 4 by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.121 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
sipol points by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.779 seconds - Thu July 16, 2009
City In The Sky by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 73.3 % in 03:21.432 minutes - Sat February 12, 2011
The DoggyDiarrhea Show Template by Barffff97
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Wed December 16, 2009
Flood Way by Barffff97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.769 seconds - Mon December 21, 2009
Colorful Planet by thebagel76019
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:06.479 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
The DoggyDiarrhea Show Episode 1 by Barffff97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:38.200 minutes - Sat December 12, 2009
Village Template by Barffff97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.875 seconds - Mon August 2, 2010
A Grox Story part 2 by thebagel76019
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:06.400 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Quick and Easy Points 4 by Barffff97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.050 seconds - Wed July 22, 2009