AapBurger's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
4 Bronze
The elementals by AapMan
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 07:16.765 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Shadowmane's Labyrinth - Part 1 by Arkanay
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:07.457 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
Climb The Stairs! by TheseDays84
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.115 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
A lovely present by Curry67
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:41.176 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Die Seefahrt by JilutheFang
Gold trophy - 30 % in 02:57.502 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
color madness by tadpolejo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.505 seconds - Mon August 3, 2009
pluto by timmy182
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.615 seconds - Sat December 5, 2009
achievment earner collecter by Curry67
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:39.928 minutes - Tue November 10, 2009
The Land of Bees by Ned_Ballad
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.194 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
jumping bananas by tadpolejo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.113 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
Dawn of Hope by Arkanay
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:20.365 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009
Bristen by Wargun
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:05.919 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Spore Kart Racing - Creator City by shadowlessoul
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:16.550 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Landscape 01 - Frost by Kismet - Scar
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.710 seconds - Wed December 16, 2009
101 by tadpolejo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:17.909 minutes - Wed October 21, 2009
Multi-Player Chess by AZRaptor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:08.006 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
TLOD DOBS secret gameplays 2 by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:15.002 minutes - Sat December 5, 2009