AUGUST99's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
0 Bronze
vartekian base by Richardson72
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:38.575 minutes - Fri January 14, 2011
Artillery Debacle by Zong92
Gold trophy - 40 % in 03:41.659 minutes - Tue January 18, 2011
USG Complications by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:04.539 minutes - Tue February 1, 2011
Spore by Genycka
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.283 seconds - Thu January 13, 2011
Gronian Response by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.296 seconds - Sun December 19, 2010
Don't miss the Trash can by Actriaz
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:48.371 minutes - Wed March 2, 2011
Tribe Hunting by Ellioti2
Silver trophy - 91.6 % in 17:32.812 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
The Tomb of Camerti by DragonFish
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:14.105 seconds - Sat March 5, 2011
DeFeNsE-ruin city fight by rainar123
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 02:30.600 minutes - Mon March 22, 2010
Sargof Rescue by Zong92
Silver trophy - 60 % in 04:44.853 minutes - Tue January 11, 2011