99azriel's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
7 Bronze
henar vs Dango by Bleskovitz
Gold trophy - 55.3 % in 00:25.670 seconds - Sun May 2, 2010
clark and stanley by Cam357
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.522 seconds - Sat June 5, 2010
spore mailing co by Sscar
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:54.317 minutes - Thu September 30, 2010
The Last Hope Side Mission 2 by cowbell33
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:25.247 minutes - Mon May 10, 2010
Frogger- Toilet Adventure by awesome24712
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:41.026 seconds - Tue March 8, 2011
Spicey Dilema by epiccell4u
Gold trophy - 8 % in 02:38.924 minutes - Sun May 2, 2010
after Clark and Stanley die by RushtonK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:52.907 minutes - Sat October 2, 2010
clark and stanley go to the beac by Sscar
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.913 seconds - Thu September 16, 2010
Clark and Stanley go extreme!!!! by RushtonK
Gold trophy - 60 % in 01:07.407 minutes - Thu September 16, 2010
random template by Sscar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.358 seconds - Mon June 14, 2010
Virtuality 2 by Magikrulz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:15.194 minutes - Thu June 17, 2010
The Tomb by awesome24712
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 02:06.838 minutes - Sun March 27, 2011
Clark and Stanley build a time,, by Cam357
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.008 seconds - Sat June 5, 2010
Secrets of the Lost CIty by r0sad0
Silver trophy - 60 % in 01:49.110 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
Dragon Land by JnewbieA
Silver trophy - 53.3 % in 05:24.991 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
Pizza Shop by Magikrulz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:43.182 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010
Chaos island by Jonah20
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:57.426 seconds - Wed February 17, 2010
Total Chaos! by SonicMatthew
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 02:02.654 minutes - Tue March 2, 2010
Family Feud by dudinatorz
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:15.674 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
Clark and stanley, new students by Cam357
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.152 seconds - Sat June 5, 2010
The Hive (part 1) by Darthmidget
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:07.455 minutes - Sat June 5, 2010
Clark and Stanley go bug hunting by Cam357
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:17.850 seconds - Sat June 5, 2010
WolfQuest (EP 2) by PikminBulbmin101
Bronze trophy - 80 % in 12:30.237 minutes - Fri October 1, 2010