99207kisis's TROPHY CASE

21 Gold Trophy Cups -
18 Silver -
8 Bronze
Crashed by ANILLIAM
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:51.579 minutes - Sun August 28, 2011
6 crystal form Dragons by SilverLucario12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.300 seconds - Sat June 11, 2011
Stuffed with explosion by KaitlynCL
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.319 minutes - Fri June 10, 2011
Sporok(Hard) by Nick80
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:55.140 minutes - Fri June 17, 2011
Groksowa Kopalnia Kryształów by Groxsus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:32.303 minutes - Thu June 16, 2011
Akos world by mocha_cocoa12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:35.923 minutes - Sat June 4, 2011
snow board by pecusa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.421 minutes - Tue June 21, 2011
You must alive!!! by akares
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:10.180 seconds - Wed August 3, 2011
Chest Quest by pecusa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:33.186 minutes - Mon June 20, 2011
little quest by Daan0
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:42.350 seconds - Sat June 4, 2011
tempestad interminable 7 by pecusa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.629 minutes - Mon June 20, 2011
Patapon The diablo! by Kira1234
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:22.698 minutes - Tue July 5, 2011
Disco !!!! by Asdedix
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.922 seconds - Sat June 11, 2011
Policía de corrupción by pecusa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:17.062 minutes - Mon June 20, 2011
The path of wisdom by 25kelton
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:50.220 minutes - Tue June 28, 2011
TLOD TR Chapter 1 by firemaster140
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.921 minutes - Mon June 20, 2011
aliens secretos by pecusa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.437 minutes - Thu June 16, 2011
The Orange Islands by Bumblebee00
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.695 minutes - Sat June 4, 2011
Antigrox 1 by pecusa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.477 seconds - Sat June 11, 2011
Reeret Colonizing by Jaserk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:51.940 minutes - Fri June 10, 2011
The Pine Barren by CARILLIAN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:30.867 minutes - Sat August 6, 2011
Zorgians-Blood (part 2) by Newfane_Boys
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 03:54.791 minutes - Thu June 9, 2011
Upward by Tofu99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.777 minutes - Tue June 28, 2011
PNR- Dehydration by Soraofthekey
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:34.724 minutes - Sun June 26, 2011
Spyro the Dragon - Elder Realms by FaithSDK
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:40.941 minutes - Sun June 26, 2011
S,A,O,T Base by H3N5KU
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:19.698 seconds - Wed June 8, 2011
Spore Noire by commander97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:31.771 minutes - Sat July 2, 2011
6 crystal form Dragons by SilverLucario12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.408 seconds - Fri June 17, 2011
Dark Projekt-9 Neue Welt by cronoss
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:22.918 minutes - Sat June 25, 2011
Flysurin Laki by Miikka64
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:04.540 seconds - Sun July 3, 2011
Follow the Ball by NicholasA
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:46.728 minutes - Fri June 10, 2011
locura dimensional¡ by pecusa
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:02.133 minutes - Tue June 14, 2011
Scary and sweet problem by ikolva
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:20.535 minutes - Thu August 18, 2011
FED 5th period north america by CARILLIAN
Silver trophy - 0 % in 02:03.969 minutes - Sat July 2, 2011
Crashed by ANILLIAM
Silver trophy - 60 % in 01:18.477 minutes - Sun August 28, 2011
Alien World by CARILLIAN
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:00.300 minutes - Sat May 28, 2011
Magmoor Caverns Spore Edition by ubertroid101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:40.604 minutes - Sat July 2, 2011
Star slide by abeogenfisk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.187 seconds - Thu August 4, 2011
mine sweep by teamgription1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.515 seconds - Sun July 31, 2011
EAW-On the Horizon (Part 2) by Zong92
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 02:23.160 minutes - Sat June 11, 2011
Pandora by Ronoi
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:18.811 minutes - Wed June 8, 2011
Lava planet on ihan surkea by joel1000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.336 seconds - Fri June 24, 2011
The Amazing Maze! by Soraofthekey
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.688 seconds - Wed August 10, 2011
Защита by itachi00
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:00.024 minutes - Mon June 20, 2011
S,A,O,T Base by H3N5KU
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:39.434 seconds - Wed June 8, 2011
The daily life of an OOVA troop by 82bobobo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:23.299 minutes - Sun August 21, 2011
Magmoor Caverns Spore Edition by ubertroid101
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:46.073 minutes - Sat July 2, 2011