96joe123's TROPHY CASE

26 Gold Trophy Cups -
15 Silver -
7 Bronze
Airport flight by 96universe96
Gold trophy - 60 % in 01:20.408 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
Left 4 Dead !! by 333Harry333
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:22.136 minutes - Mon September 14, 2009
Moon Adventure by SketchBob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:03.909 minutes - Sun November 15, 2009
Jurassic park by ville95
Gold trophy - 0.3 % in 00:44.951 seconds - Fri October 30, 2009
Whispers in the Storm by CaptainCB1
Gold trophy - 50 % in 04:28.966 minutes - Fri May 21, 2010
Armegaddar - Civil War (Part 3) by MoxinRift
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:59.994 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Charlie The Unicorn War by CoReY777
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:01.423 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
The Defence of Phitak by Dustpuppy111
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:28.500 seconds - Fri February 19, 2010
!!!REVOLUTION!!! part 2 by mopheadcool
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.178 minutes - Thu November 12, 2009
Shadowmane's Labyrinth - Part 3 by Arkanay
Gold trophy - 79.1 % in 06:30.066 minutes - Sat June 5, 2010
The Ice Desert by firenrex
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 09:44.005 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010
Postman Pat and tourist terror by Gnickom
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:25.701 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Dark Space by 333Harry333
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:48.257 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Cave Rescue by mopheadcool
Gold trophy - 75 % in 03:23.474 minutes - Thu December 3, 2009
Armegaddar - Civil War (Part 1) by MoxinRift
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:43.777 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Rescue Agent Ghost by 333Harry333
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 02:17.041 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
Ufo Carnage ! by 333Harry333
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.526 minutes - Sun November 15, 2009
Armegaddar - Civil War (Part 2) by MoxinRift
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.179 seconds - Fri March 5, 2010
Actodo Wars 1 by SketchBob
Gold trophy - 60 % in 03:10.754 minutes - Thu October 29, 2009
2-Shipwreck,Amnesia,and Fungus by L1G3R
Gold trophy - 36.2 % in 00:46.670 seconds - Mon December 14, 2009
Contest! by SketchBob
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:28.989 seconds - Sun November 8, 2009
captins house by 96universe96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.396 seconds - Tue September 1, 2009
Cornered by 333Harry333
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:53.247 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
lost treasure template by Chris4898
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:43.776 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Earth's Explosive by SketchBob
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:14.300 seconds - Wed December 23, 2009
Wonky 's Water Factory by mopheadcool
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:20.219 minutes - Thu October 15, 2009
zombi planet by 96universe96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:19.111 minutes - Tue September 22, 2009
Armegaddar - Engeneer's Revenge by MoxinRift
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.354 minutes - Thu March 4, 2010
scratch in spore! by Bobman12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:28.921 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
Shards of reality (V2) by Dustpuppy111
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 05:35.554 minutes - Sat January 30, 2010
The Airport by 96universe96
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 02:25.800 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010
Battle at the Midnight Sun by yaway
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.963 seconds - Mon November 23, 2009
Galactic Pac-man by Gryzli-Donciu
Silver trophy - 8.2 % in 00:24.315 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Mindless Idiots on Coruscant by SketchBob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.708 seconds - Tue October 13, 2009
Abducted by Zard0z
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:55.206 minutes - Tue December 8, 2009
Lifeblood by cavalier639
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:07.191 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
JP attack by 96universe96
Silver trophy - 14.2 % in 01:29.552 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
crash bandicoot swamp chomp by quaddude
Silver trophy - 10.7 % in 00:07.700 seconds - Tue November 24, 2009
Clark and Stanley Start Murderin by 333Harry333
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:08.617 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
Pokemon Adventures 1 by SketchBob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:50.155 minutes - Mon November 9, 2009
A Refined Problem (FINAL) by Dermathil
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 03:07.800 minutes - Sun September 5, 2010
Dragon training school by DINOSAUR215
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:39.652 minutes - Sun January 2, 2011
Clark and stanely fight the flo- by Splog00
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.821 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
Jurassic park by 96universe96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:55.700 seconds - Mon September 28, 2009
Armegaddar - Imprisoned Souls by MoxinRift
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:47.095 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Armegaddar - A Fragmented World by MoxinRift
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:40.009 minutes - Thu March 4, 2010
Cooking Island by SketchBob
Bronze trophy - 83.3 % in 02:41.417 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009
The Phoenix Universe Part I by RogueGrox
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:08.330 minutes - Mon May 10, 2010