95Thomas963's TROPHY CASE

4 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
4 Bronze
Gaulois Market by genphilboubou
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:04.588 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
Teraform Adventures - Lava 1 by Rockerb7
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:44.543 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009
Lands of the Big Apple prt1 by Lub397
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:39.509 minutes - Tue October 6, 2009
Covert Courier by Blibbilglobble
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 02:12.102 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009
Quackenstein - Chapter 5 by Wonny3SW
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:18.565 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Pikmin 1-The impact site by dwright09
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:11.568 minutes - Thu September 17, 2009
The Golden Gnome by Tobster96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:56.112 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
Stanley gets sick by sammy2709
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.894 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
Chilly trip by genphilboubou
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:23.284 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
Blibbilglobble's Showcase by Blibbilglobble
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:58.251 minutes - Mon August 31, 2009
Instant Adventure II by kanid3942
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.337 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
Ste-2 by Vaikilli
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 07:29.620 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
WWXII by Mongerofwar666
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 13:55.036 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009