95Razor73's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
12 Silver -
9 Bronze
Messed up 10 by Warboss95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.918 seconds - Sat September 11, 2010
Elektronische Schilder 2 by Nils66802
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.824 seconds - Sun December 5, 2010
Nicton by zapzap99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.814 seconds - Thu July 15, 2010
Urlaubsplanet der Grox by Compsognathus94
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:51.324 minutes - Fri June 18, 2010
Teleporterfrage 2 by Nils66802
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.601 seconds - Sun November 21, 2010
Epic adventure by 93Jimmy16
Gold trophy - 40.3 % in 07:38.923 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Elektronische Schilder by Nils66802
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.772 seconds - Sun December 5, 2010
guerre starwarsienne by yougourt
Gold trophy - 1 % in 00:22.824 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
Der Türengarten by lukilife
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.213 seconds - Tue June 22, 2010
rapsus(der verlassene planet) by hdw007
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:53.145 minutes - Wed June 23, 2010
Extreme Schneeballschlacht by Nils66802
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.640 seconds - Wed December 22, 2010
Dangerous fog by dadita
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:16.741 minutes - Fri June 25, 2010
My Room by Nils66802
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:47.655 minutes - Tue January 25, 2011
BillyBob, JoeJoe, and fishing by atomicraig
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.699 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
Mario Kart Picture by Sonic103
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.047 seconds - Thu October 28, 2010
Groxia by Ultimatealien10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:07.697 seconds - Sat October 23, 2010
Teleporterfrage 3 by Nils66802
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:12.094 seconds - Sun November 21, 2010
Mini Nascar Track by crazytaco999
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.024 seconds - Tue September 22, 2009
The ending of a island (lego) by Jailen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:29.601 minutes - Sun June 20, 2010
need for speed SPORE by maciuchna
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.318 seconds - Sun June 20, 2010
Mission X - Trening Island by yardenxlm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:02.925 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Sneer Soup by carddw
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:44.933 minutes - Sun November 27, 2011
Grox Wars by Daketor
Silver trophy - 28.7 % in 00:39.394 seconds - Thu July 15, 2010
Quiz!!! (Non-CC) by iveit25
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:03.277 seconds - Wed April 13, 2011
Clark and Stanley vs DeathEaters by Governator123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:24.573 seconds - Sat September 19, 2009
Mining by tylosaur
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:38.463 minutes - Sun January 9, 2011
Krieg auf Riegel 3,141592654 by Nils66802
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:39.153 minutes - Tue January 25, 2011
Clox and Stoxley get Upgrades by Ultimatealien10
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:40.577 seconds - Sat October 9, 2010
Hidden Secrets (intro) by Thoarn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:03.621 minutes - Fri November 26, 2010
Der Türengarten by lukilife
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:13.673 seconds - Tue June 22, 2010
Messed up 10 by Warboss95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:24.375 seconds - Sat October 23, 2010
Clark e Stanley sono al cimitero by haxis97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:30.047 minutes - Thu November 25, 2010