75Fire1Dragon's TROPHY CASE

75 Gold Trophy Cups -
47 Silver -
20 Bronze
TLOK part 3 by galactiax
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 02:47.785 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
The legend of darkness 2 part 49 by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:00.180 minutes - Mon March 8, 2010
TLOTFD - Part 10 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.067 minutes - Fri April 2, 2010
the start of shadow by shadowthedragont
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:27.278 minutes - Fri January 22, 2010
TLotFD - TIS - Part 3 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:13.079 minutes - Mon November 8, 2010
(READ) Time of warriors part 1 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:57.736 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
quest for the epic eggs by efraindragonred
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 02:12.866 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
TLoT TES Part 11 by MortenK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:28.504 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
Gift for Blaze(75Fire1Dragon) by rennatds
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.430 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
To 75Fire1Dragon by chandlermonaco
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.358 seconds - Tue May 4, 2010
TLoA TE part 3 by Azul10166
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.165 seconds - Mon February 1, 2010
TLoT TES Part 19 by MortenK
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 01:52.820 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
TLoT DotM Epis 1 by MortenK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.567 minutes - Tue April 6, 2010
TPots - TLB - Part 15 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:51.701 minutes - Fri August 6, 2010
the legend of earthia part 3 by simpsonfan555
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:33.069 minutes - Mon November 22, 2010
The legend of darkness 2 part 10 by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:16.752 minutes - Thu December 24, 2009
The dragon from the sky part 6 by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.590 seconds - Tue April 6, 2010
TLOTFD - Part 1 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:46.972 seconds - Mon December 14, 2009
WOTL Chapter I by Arielt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:37.676 minutes - Tue May 4, 2010
TLoT Part 17 by MortenK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:56.376 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
TLoL tDD part 3 by lecto123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.213 seconds - Tue April 20, 2010
race robots by cynder55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:21.857 minutes - Mon September 21, 2009
PLAY THIS OR I STOP ADVENTURES by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.579 seconds - Mon August 9, 2010
TLoT TES Part 18 by MortenK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:20.628 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
The legend of mixa part 7 by Gamegirl98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.211 seconds - Fri January 15, 2010
TLOK part 2 by galactiax
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:02.424 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
The legend of earthia part 1 by simpsonfan555
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.844 seconds - Sun September 12, 2010
Dragons of the stars part 4 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:45.498 minutes - Sun November 1, 2009
When the Dark ones Come P1 by Kryssii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.276 minutes - Sat August 14, 2010
The legend of mixa part 11 by Gamegirl98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:57.370 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
Bob and the randomers 1 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:36.871 seconds - Fri November 27, 2009
TLOH HNE part 2 by HeatherDragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.839 seconds - Wed August 4, 2010
TLOTFD - Part 8 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.298 seconds - Sat March 13, 2010
MountainClan legacy part 2 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.487 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
The Story of Shadow 2 by MortenK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:07.211 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
TLoT TES Part 7 by MortenK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.450 seconds - Sat February 6, 2010
TLoT TES Part 9 by MortenK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:55.463 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
my first dragon adventure by redbed
Gold trophy - 75 % in 03:55.118 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
Happy valentines day! by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:04.926 minutes - Wed February 17, 2010
TS-FC;book one part 1 by rennatds
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.426 seconds - Tue June 22, 2010
TLoT Part 16 by MortenK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.065 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
TLOTFD - Part 6 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.163 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
TPotS - TLB - Part 14 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 40 % in 00:45.101 seconds - Fri August 6, 2010
Garry's element part 4 by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.480 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
Dragon of the Shooting Star 4 by Azul10166
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:53.018 seconds - Fri February 26, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 67 by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.927 seconds - Mon August 9, 2010
TLoL TDD part 2 by lecto123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:55.121 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
the legend of kitty part 1 by galactiax
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.666 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
where pinkdragon07 went by efraindragonred
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.800 seconds - Thu January 28, 2010
i like 75fire1dragon! by Alyem
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.539 minutes - Mon February 22, 2010
The legend of mixa part 13 by Gamegirl98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.694 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
The Birlen wall by TYMONETOR
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:22.425 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
5 by cynder55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.242 seconds - Thu September 24, 2009
The greatest fountain by DinoAvenger
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.906 seconds - Sun September 6, 2009
Bouncy fun ride!! by I_am_THEdragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.025 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
The legend of mixa part 10 by Gamegirl98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.557 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 93 by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.436 seconds - Thu September 2, 2010
The legend of darkness part 7 by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.078 seconds - Tue December 22, 2009
WC SPOOF ThunderClans got talent by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.117 seconds - Sun January 10, 2010
The legend of mixa part 16 by Gamegirl98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:26.793 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
TLoA TE pt 2 (edited) by Azul10166
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:41.699 minutes - Mon February 1, 2010
The legacy of Nemesis pt2 by DrMatt7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:48.654 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
The Legacy of Nemesis pt3 by DrMatt7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.782 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
TLOR TFOD part 1 by firemaster140
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.179 seconds - Mon June 28, 2010
The legend of mixa part 12 by Gamegirl98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.551 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
THOTS - The mystic legends PT4 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 75 % in 02:09.044 minutes - Thu December 17, 2009
Really epic fight XD by SueDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.283 seconds - Wed December 23, 2009
KitClan -Prologue- by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:24.272 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
Rage of Spyro part 1 by chandlermonaco
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.916 seconds - Sat May 22, 2010
WOTL Chapter VII by Arielt
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 00:40.296 seconds - Wed May 5, 2010
TLOH HNE part 3 by HeatherDragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.767 seconds - Fri August 13, 2010
The dragon from the sky Part 65 by dragonlydia
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.978 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
The Velociraptor Adventure by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:12.008 minutes - Tue November 24, 2009
TLoA TE pt 4 by Azul10166
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.408 seconds - Mon February 1, 2010
THOTS - The mystic legends PT1 by Laurathedragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:55.826 minutes - Thu December 10, 2009
TLOR TFOD part 2 by firemaster140
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.780 seconds - Mon June 28, 2010
TLO noel LOTDW by efraindragonred
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:52.609 minutes - Tue December 22, 2009
The legend of mixa part 5 by Gamegirl98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:13.119 minutes - Fri January 15, 2010
The legend of mixa part 6 by Gamegirl98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.405 seconds - Fri January 15, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 94 by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.169 seconds - Sun September 12, 2010
Blaze gets Drunk! by chandlermonaco
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:08.457 minutes - Mon June 14, 2010
Dragon Yourney part 2 by CarneolaDragonia
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:58.834 seconds - Wed July 7, 2010
TLOTFD - Part 5 by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:22.419 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
WOTL Chapter VI by Arielt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.393 seconds - Tue May 4, 2010
The legend of darkness 2 part 34 by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.978 seconds - Fri January 29, 2010
Garry's element part 2 by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:59.357 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
tlos dawn of hope part 3 by shadow10dragon11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.260 seconds - Sun October 25, 2009
Mep into the wild by cynder55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.303 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
Click's story part 1 by shadewolf16
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.765 minutes - Fri August 6, 2010
Morshu's Shop by SpyGuyPers
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.755 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
TPotS - TLB - Part 10 by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:30.124 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010
MountainClan legacy part 4 by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:08.013 minutes - Fri April 16, 2010
TPotS - TLB - Part 11 by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:00.642 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
AOD part 1 by Gamegirl98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.289 seconds - Sat August 14, 2010
Spidy creature stage by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:01.500 minutes - Fri October 9, 2009
MountainClan legacy part 3 by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:46.430 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
Noel meets Kimberly by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.860 seconds - Fri May 21, 2010
My house NOT FINISHED by SpyGuyPers
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.994 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
TLoV ANS pt 1 by KingLemur
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:56.152 minutes - Tue February 15, 2011
The legend of darkness 2 part 33 by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:12.233 minutes - Wed January 27, 2010
TPotS - TLB - Part 2 by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.223 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 66 by dragonlydia
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.290 seconds - Tue August 3, 2010
TPotS - TLB - Part 13 by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:52.269 minutes - Tue April 20, 2010
TLoA TE pt 1 (edited) by Azul10166
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.200 seconds - Mon February 1, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 23 by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:53.573 seconds - Wed April 14, 2010
TLotFD - Part 2 by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:35.834 minutes - Sun October 3, 2010
TLoB RotS - Chapter 1 by biogames2809
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:00.733 minutes - Sun April 25, 2010
to pinkdragon07 by efraindragonred
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:41.133 seconds - Tue January 26, 2010
Being eaten test(non soft-vore) by rennatds
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:01.749 minutes - Sun August 8, 2010
Chose an door by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:19.077 seconds - Wed September 2, 2009
The dragon from the sky part 95 by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.157 seconds - Sun September 12, 2010
The legend of darkness part 8 by lydiadragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.577 seconds - Tue January 5, 2010
TLotFD dragons =) by Laurathedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.704 seconds - Wed September 15, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 60 by dragonlydia
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.681 minutes - Tue July 27, 2010
PRTEY TIME!!!! by cynder55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.622 seconds - Sat November 21, 2009
TLOR 1 by firemaster140
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.898 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
The dragon from the sky Part 59 by dragonlydia
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.421 seconds - Mon July 26, 2010
mep into the wild 2 by cynder55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:37.675 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
tlos dawn of hope part 1 by shadow10dragon11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:18.452 minutes - Wed October 21, 2009
TLoL TDD part 1 by lecto123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:48.140 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
Hawk mate part 1 by cynder55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:03.166 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
meps into the wild 3 by cynder55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:48.945 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
The dragons of the stars part 3 by Laurathedragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:51.691 minutes - Wed October 28, 2009
tlos dawn of hope part 2 by shadow10dragon11
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.698 seconds - Sun October 25, 2009
The dragon from the sky part 84 by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:46.875 seconds - Wed August 25, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 54 by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:30.580 seconds - Thu July 22, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 11 by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:31.465 seconds - Tue April 6, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 87 by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:52.818 seconds - Wed September 1, 2010
dino pt1 by Elmist
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:38.301 seconds - Fri January 8, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 19 by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.176 seconds - Wed April 14, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 39 by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:41.267 seconds - Tue June 22, 2010
Birthday Gift for 75Fire1Dragon by biogames2809
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.781 seconds - Wed May 12, 2010
TLOTFD Part 3 by Laurathedragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:10.085 minutes - Wed January 6, 2010
The Legend of Flare Part 1 by chandlermonaco
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:39.245 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
The legend of mixa part 9 by Gamegirl98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:11.984 minutes - Fri January 15, 2010
The fearsome four (Gift) by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:58.400 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
The dragon from the sky part 21 by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.820 seconds - Wed April 14, 2010
The dragon from the sky part 3 by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.487 seconds - Fri February 26, 2010
The elemental trials - Part 1 by Laurathedragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:05.050 minutes - Thu January 7, 2010
The dragon from the sky Part 71 by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:19.543 minutes - Mon August 9, 2010
TLOH HNE part 1 by HeatherDragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:46.486 seconds - Wed August 4, 2010
TLOTFD - Part 7 by Laurathedragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:18.691 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010