66--99--44's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
5 Bronze
Voyage To Hell by TheDarkDeity
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:15.460 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
NBD Trail 3 by Fujii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:57.701 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Legend Of The Death Tunnel by TheDarkDeity
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:18.592 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
Trick or Treat by TheDarkDeity
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 01:14.118 minutes - Sun October 10, 2010
The Mysteries OF Egypt by TheDarkDeity
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:41.613 seconds - Mon June 29, 2009
Epic Fight by TheDarkDeity
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.139 seconds - Mon June 29, 2009
Liefer Bote by Korados
Silver trophy - 25 % in 04:06.370 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
Überfall auf die Grox by Astaron
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:18.934 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Super Smash Bros Brawl 2 by jacobc01
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:32.185 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
The Mysteries OF Egypt by TheDarkDeity
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:41.801 seconds - Mon June 29, 2009
Bouncy Spoffit hunting by qwertykon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:51.876 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
Seems Impossible 4 by TheDarkDeity
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:11.549 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
Clark and Stanley Meet Rubin by TheDarkDeity
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:11.185 seconds - Sun July 5, 2009
Trick or Treat by TheDarkDeity
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 02:31.248 minutes - Sun October 10, 2010
Desert Planet Template by dragon131
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:16.289 seconds - Fri June 26, 2009
District-9 by Crandon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:31.957 minutes - Mon February 22, 2010
Lava mystery by erikt74
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 00:16.917 seconds - Fri June 26, 2009