45fire45's TROPHY CASE

5 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
2 Bronze
Evolving-A New View by jakobjcy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:49.209 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Bob Goes Swiming by Eeo25
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:10.322 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
Crystal Hunt by BullDozer48\
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:31.869 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Aventura SPLOG by splog!
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.614 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Going to the movies by 88robert554
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 01:36.457 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Bob Hates's Spore!!! by Eeo25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.043 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
Galactic Civil War 4 by darthvader1197
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:39.254 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Spice Pirates by JellyBaby1994
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:12.208 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
BOOM! by Apoch_Strife
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.322 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
mahri nui- city of the deep by alien2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:07.330 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Quest for Water by vocalcola
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:49.697 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
gem party by darksfallen
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:01.373 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Adventure Town Trouble by KingofCreation94
Bronze trophy - 61.1 % in 00:46.778 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009