18361's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
7 Bronze
Godzilla by Mickie_James
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:37.400 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
Godzilla Part2 v2 by Mickie_James
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:08.556 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
Save The Princess by serban25
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:32.540 minutes - Tue January 12, 2010
The spore qiuz! by Jonathan3000
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:25.838 seconds - Thu January 7, 2010
The Water Chaos! by Rayquaza-Queen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.280 seconds - Sun January 30, 2011
Saving The Special Agent by Mickie_James
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:27.962 minutes - Sun January 30, 2011
THE LIVING DEAD by SuperFreak93
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:01.329 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
Saving The Special Agent by Mickie_James
Silver trophy - 13.8 % in 02:42.612 minutes - Sun January 30, 2011
Super Awesome Slide by Mickie_James
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:06.937 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
clark and stanley the day after by ikolva
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.992 seconds - Tue December 29, 2009
A Mysterious Device (Pt 1) by Raj519
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:33.517 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Saving The Special Agent by Mickie_James
Bronze trophy - 5.5 % in 00:51.839 seconds - Sun January 30, 2011
Delivery by AREIGAM
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:35.471 minutes - Fri January 1, 2010
Mothership Down by JoshieSquashie
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:06.455 minutes - Thu January 7, 2010
Deserts cry by pelicanthor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:59.498 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Kill stanley and clark by 93OptimusPrime
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.793 seconds - Tue January 19, 2010
Planet Nod by snickers99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:52.149 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Mario 64-Dry,dry dessert by Homer-dude2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:06.711 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010