01cute123's TROPHY CASE

21 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
26 Bronze
War to the End by CorndogM
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:11.860 minutes - Tue August 10, 2010
Creepy Castle Template by negenebah
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.223 seconds - Thu July 14, 2011
The Forgotten Isle by Fyron
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.506 seconds - Fri July 30, 2010
Wipeout by xsplorer987
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.635 minutes - Sun June 9, 2013
NPC village by maximum55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.968 seconds - Fri June 14, 2013
Hogwarts Lesson 1 by suudarak
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.435 seconds - Mon June 21, 2010
rock climbing by alistair41
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:37.454 minutes - Wed January 12, 2011
SPOFFITS! by maximum55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.522 seconds - Sat June 15, 2013
nether world by maximum55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.786 seconds - Fri June 14, 2013
ancteint sea attack by pikmin78
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.694 seconds - Sat November 6, 2010
Angry Birds by puppyluvr
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.526 seconds - Wed August 10, 2011
Tresure Hunt by MatthewMaster
Gold trophy - 60 % in 02:11.277 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
Clark and Stanley find a cave! by larsfrijters
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.547 seconds - Thu March 10, 2011
Oh peacefull Watermoon (part1) by 91Nexxus91
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 04:58.140 minutes - Tue June 22, 2010
Wipeout by lojer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.561 seconds - Sun June 9, 2013
ice planet by maximum55
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.718 seconds - Thu June 13, 2013
The Arena of Oorama 2 by maximum55
Gold trophy - 80 % in 11:41.252 minutes - Thu June 13, 2013
the four groups by ciacho0000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:27.352 minutes - Fri July 30, 2010
Wipeout by Libretrac
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.410 seconds - Sun June 9, 2013
Angry Birds by vanderguy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.213 minutes - Wed August 10, 2011
Happy Rainbow Land by Greedav
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.439 minutes - Tue June 11, 2013
Angry Birds Part 2 by dinocreator123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:19.029 minutes - Wed August 10, 2011
Clark and Stanley as Babysiters by Camdenpedia
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.339 seconds - Fri July 16, 2010
Plants VS zombiesNightFrontYard by magmaman01
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:55.221 minutes - Tue June 4, 2013
snow board check point race by hotozi
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.759 minutes - Thu July 22, 2010
Add Your Captain! by ScratchyKay
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:07.188 seconds - Mon June 21, 2010
ancteint sea attack by pikmin78
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:37.274 minutes - Sat May 28, 2011
Around The World by Iconman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:51.274 minutes - Sat July 3, 2010
Clark and Stanley go Ice Skating by MDB98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.024 seconds - Fri July 16, 2010
Spore hero arena by cheesepie42
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.799 seconds - Tue February 22, 2011
HARDEST WAR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Dinomaster101
Silver trophy - 25 % in 02:00.831 minutes - Mon June 10, 2013
Mysticland by charlottesky
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:59.362 minutes - Wed August 11, 2010
crashed by theoweo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:28.374 minutes - Tue June 22, 2010
S T E V E Town by GymWiller
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:42.506 minutes - Tue June 18, 2013
Survive! by pelican1015
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:35.079 minutes - Wed June 12, 2013
Zealots VS Sir Stabbalots by Strike98
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:30.183 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
rock climbing by alistair41
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:48.474 minutes - Thu June 9, 2011
Plants VS zombiesNightFrontYard by magmaman01
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:36.251 minutes - Tue June 4, 2013
Pet Adoption Center by pretztail777
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:49.137 minutes - Sun June 9, 2013
Spore hero arena by cheesepie42
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.985 seconds - Sat June 4, 2011
Lava démon 2 by Schokobon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.723 seconds - Thu August 11, 2011
Collection by ALUICE
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:11.483 seconds - Sat February 26, 2011
Tresure Hunt by MatthewMaster
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 02:49.450 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
clark and stanly meet cousin by robert683
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:46.992 seconds - Fri July 16, 2010
the four groups by ciacho0000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:26.481 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
Xenoplanet Boboria-Z17 by romanr
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:50.183 minutes - Tue June 22, 2010
Castaway RPG by antmiketom
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:37.261 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
Boot Camp by Webcreeper
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:17.385 minutes - Fri February 18, 2011
Clark and Stanely Feed Birds by Tombomb456
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:59.019 seconds - Wed August 10, 2011
HARDEST WAR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Dinomaster101
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 07:15.280 minutes - Mon June 10, 2013
Honey , Does SticMan Have keys by mithmaker
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 09:08.872 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
Red vs Blue Rookies by b14vin5
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:00.645 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
Clark and Stanely get stranded by JesseLeee
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.013 seconds - Tue June 22, 2010
Medeivel World by clashrules
Bronze trophy - 76.1 % in 25:00.874 minutes - Tue June 22, 2010
War to the End by CorndogM
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:40.353 minutes - Fri June 25, 2010
Clark and Stanley get Mcdonalds by weirdo327
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:26.932 minutes - Sat July 9, 2011
Impossible by Starata
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.034 seconds - Mon June 10, 2013
Newbies VS Krugs by Strike98
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 00:40.360 seconds - Mon June 21, 2010
The Simpsons by romanr
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 13:31.205 minutes - Thu July 22, 2010
Magee's Lava Puzzle by JakeW77
Bronze trophy - 40 % in 00:14.082 seconds - Thu November 4, 2010
disko by orest
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 01:59.501 minutes - Wed June 23, 2010
impossible by therealcreator
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:32.289 seconds - Mon June 10, 2013
SCP by maximum55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.062 seconds - Mon June 10, 2013