creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

watchjust4fun's Achievements

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Mon January 24, 2011

  • Achievement Rising Star
    Have 5 different Sporecasts subscribed to by at least 10 people
    Thu October 29, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat August 29, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Fri August 14, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sun August 9, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Tue August 4, 2009

  • Achievement Front Page News
    Have one of your creations or Sporecasts featured on www.spore.com
    Mon August 3, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Mon July 20, 2009

  • Achievement Tribal
    Complete the Tribal stage 10 times
    Fri June 26, 2009

  • Achievement Steel Tribe
    Complete Tribe stage on Hard setting
    Fri June 26, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Mon June 22, 2009

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sun June 7, 2009

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Sun June 7, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Tue May 26, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Wed May 20, 2009

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Wed May 20, 2009

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Mon May 11, 2009

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Sun May 3, 2009

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sun May 3, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Wed April 29, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Mon April 20, 2009

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Wed April 15, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Wed April 15, 2009

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Wed April 15, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Wed April 15, 2009

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Tue April 14, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sun April 12, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sun April 12, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun April 12, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sun April 12, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
Scrotehamster