creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

turtlezilla's Achievements

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sat December 30, 2017

  • Achievement Adamantium Civilization
    Complete Civilization stage on Hard setting
    Sun February 12, 2017

  • Achievement Steel Tribe
    Complete Tribe stage on Hard setting
    Sun February 12, 2017

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Sun February 12, 2017

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Sun February 12, 2017

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Mon February 6, 2017

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Mon February 6, 2017

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sun August 24, 2014

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Thu June 12, 2014

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Tue June 10, 2014

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Tue June 10, 2014

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sat May 24, 2014

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sat May 17, 2014

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Fri May 16, 2014

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Sat May 3, 2014

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sat April 26, 2014

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Sat April 26, 2014

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Sat April 26, 2014

  • Achievement Tribal
    Complete the Tribal stage 10 times
    Sat April 26, 2014

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Fri April 25, 2014

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Tue April 22, 2014

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Mon April 21, 2014

  • Achievement Bard Passion
    Play as a Bard
    Sun April 20, 2014

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Sun April 20, 2014

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Tue April 15, 2014

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue April 15, 2014

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Mon April 14, 2014

  • Achievement Iron Creature
    Complete Creature stage on Hard setting
    Sun April 6, 2014

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Sun April 6, 2014

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Fri April 4, 2014

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sun March 30, 2014

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun March 30, 2014

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sun March 30, 2014

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sun March 30, 2014

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Wed March 26, 2014

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Tue March 25, 2014

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Mon August 19, 2013

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Mon August 19, 2013

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Mon June 3, 2013

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Sun June 2, 2013

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Sun June 2, 2013

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu May 30, 2013

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Thu May 30, 2013

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon May 27, 2013

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun May 26, 2013

  • Achievement Ecologist Passion
    Play as an Ecologist
    Sun May 26, 2013

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sun May 26, 2013

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun May 26, 2013

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun May 26, 2013

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sat May 25, 2013

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat May 25, 2013

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Thu May 23, 2013

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Thu May 23, 2013

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Thu May 23, 2013

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Wed May 22, 2013

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue May 21, 2013

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue May 21, 2013

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
MrBobQK