creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

speedy1953's Achievements

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Wed August 22, 2012

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Tue August 21, 2012

  • Achievement Ghetto Blaster
    Create 10 Anthems
    Tue August 21, 2012

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Tue August 21, 2012

  • Achievement Social Engineer
    Make 5 Sporecasts of 50 creations or more
    Mon August 20, 2012

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Thu August 16, 2012

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu August 16, 2012

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Thu July 12, 2012

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Thu July 12, 2012

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Tue July 10, 2012

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Sun July 8, 2012

  • Achievement Fierce Warrior
    Unlock all four Warrior Parts on a Captain.
    Sat July 7, 2012

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Thu July 5, 2012

  • Achievement Bard Passion
    Play as a Bard
    Wed July 4, 2012

  • Achievement Industrious Trader
    Unlock all four Trader parts on a Captain.
    Tue July 3, 2012

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Wed April 18, 2012

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sun April 8, 2012

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Thu April 5, 2012

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Thu April 5, 2012

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sat March 31, 2012

  • Achievement Ecologist Passion
    Play as an Ecologist
    Sat March 31, 2012

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Sat March 31, 2012

  • Achievement Oh the Humanity!
    Destroy Earth
    Tue March 27, 2012

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Sun March 25, 2012

  • Achievement Split Personality
    Complete a "Change Archetype" mission
    Sun March 25, 2012

  • Achievement Manifest Destiny
    Find Earth
    Sat March 24, 2012

  • Achievement Trader Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Trader
    Sat March 24, 2012

  • Achievement 42
    Find the center of the galaxy
    Sat March 24, 2012

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Fri March 23, 2012

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Fri March 23, 2012

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Sun March 18, 2012

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Sun March 18, 2012

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sun September 18, 2011

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sun September 18, 2011

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Thu September 15, 2011

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Mon September 12, 2011

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sun September 11, 2011

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Tue September 6, 2011

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sun August 9, 2009

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Sun August 9, 2009

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Tue August 4, 2009

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Wed July 8, 2009

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Wed July 8, 2009

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Thu July 2, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Tue June 23, 2009

  • Achievement Steel Tribe
    Complete Tribe stage on Hard setting
    Mon June 22, 2009

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Sat June 20, 2009

  • Achievement Iron Creature
    Complete Creature stage on Hard setting
    Sat June 20, 2009

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Tue June 16, 2009

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sun June 14, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu June 11, 2009

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Wed June 10, 2009

  • Achievement Thief
    Steal 50 crates of spice in the Space stage
    Sat June 6, 2009

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Fri May 29, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Tue May 26, 2009

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Tue May 26, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Tue May 26, 2009

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Tue May 26, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Tue May 26, 2009

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue May 26, 2009

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Tue May 26, 2009

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Mon May 25, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Mon May 25, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun May 17, 2009

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Tue May 12, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Thu April 16, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Tue April 14, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Tue April 14, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat April 11, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat April 11, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Thu April 9, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Wed April 8, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue April 7, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Tue April 7, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue April 7, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:

    speedy1953 has no buddies.