creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

silimonstr2's Achievements

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Thu November 23, 2017

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Tue July 4, 2017

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sun May 7, 2017

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Sat April 22, 2017

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Sat April 22, 2017

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sat April 22, 2017

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Wed March 22, 2017

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sat March 18, 2017

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Wed February 22, 2017

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Mon February 20, 2017

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun February 19, 2017

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Fri February 17, 2017

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Wed February 15, 2017

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Wed February 15, 2017

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sat February 11, 2017

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Sun February 5, 2017

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Tue January 31, 2017

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Mon January 16, 2017

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Fri January 13, 2017

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Wed January 11, 2017

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat January 7, 2017

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Thu December 29, 2016

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Thu December 29, 2016

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Wed December 28, 2016

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Tue December 27, 2016

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue December 27, 2016

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
Rebecca1208