creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

schatteninsel's Achievements

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sat February 19, 2011

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Wed February 9, 2011

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Thu January 13, 2011

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Fri January 7, 2011

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Wed April 21, 2010

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu February 4, 2010

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Mon January 11, 2010

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Tue December 22, 2009

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Fri December 4, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon November 30, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Fri October 23, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Tue October 20, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Mon October 19, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Fri October 16, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Fri October 16, 2009

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Fri October 16, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Thu October 15, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Thu October 15, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Thu October 15, 2009

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Thu October 15, 2009

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Thu October 15, 2009

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Thu October 15, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Tue October 13, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Tue October 13, 2009

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue October 13, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue October 13, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Tue October 13, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue October 13, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: