creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

noggerhead's Achievements

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sat December 29, 2012

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Thu December 27, 2012

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Fri May 20, 2011

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Fri May 6, 2011

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Fri May 6, 2011

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Thu May 5, 2011

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Thu May 5, 2011

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Thu May 5, 2011

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Thu May 5, 2011

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Thu May 5, 2011

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Tue May 3, 2011

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Tue May 3, 2011

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Tue May 3, 2011

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Tue May 3, 2011

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sun March 13, 2011

  • Achievement Slugger
    Finish Creature stage without legs
    Tue January 11, 2011

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sun January 9, 2011

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu December 30, 2010

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Thu December 30, 2010

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Wed December 29, 2010

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Tue December 28, 2010

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Fri December 17, 2010

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Mon December 13, 2010

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Wed December 8, 2010

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Tue December 7, 2010

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Sun November 28, 2010

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Mon November 8, 2010

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Mon November 1, 2010

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Wed October 27, 2010

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Tue October 26, 2010

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Mon October 25, 2010

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon October 18, 2010

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sun October 17, 2010

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sat October 16, 2010

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sat October 16, 2010

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:

    noggerhead has no buddies.