creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

metanight789's Achievements

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Mon June 28, 2010

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Mon June 28, 2010

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Mon June 28, 2010

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Mon June 28, 2010

  • Achievement Still Life
    Create 30 Adventures that do not contain Creatures.
    Sun June 27, 2010

  • Achievement Mechanic
    Place 500 Vehicles into your Adventures.
    Sun March 7, 2010

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Sun February 28, 2010

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sat February 27, 2010

  • Achievement Shakespeare
    Create 100 Adventures.
    Thu January 14, 2010

  • Achievement Going Tribal
    Place 200 Tribal Creatures in your Adventures.
    Sat December 19, 2009

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sun November 29, 2009

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Sat November 28, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Fri November 6, 2009

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Sun October 18, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sun October 18, 2009

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Sun September 13, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Fri September 11, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sat July 11, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Mon July 6, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sat July 4, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Wed July 1, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sun June 28, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun April 5, 2009

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Sat April 4, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Thu April 2, 2009

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Sat March 14, 2009

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Sat March 14, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Wed March 11, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Tue March 10, 2009

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Mon March 9, 2009

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sun March 8, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun January 25, 2009

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sun January 25, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun January 25, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun January 25, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sat January 24, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat January 24, 2009

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sat January 24, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat January 24, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Fri January 23, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Thu January 22, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Wed January 21, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Wed January 21, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Wed January 21, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: