creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

koekje12345's Achievements

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Fri March 5, 2010

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Wed February 10, 2010

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Thu January 28, 2010

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Thu January 28, 2010

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Tue January 26, 2010

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Tue January 26, 2010

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Tue January 26, 2010

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon January 25, 2010

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Wed December 30, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Tue December 15, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Tue December 15, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Warrior
    Tue November 17, 2009

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Tue November 17, 2009

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Mon November 16, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sat November 14, 2009

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Tue November 10, 2009

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Mon November 9, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sun November 8, 2009

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sat November 7, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sat November 7, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sat October 10, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sat October 3, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Fri October 2, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Thu October 1, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Wed September 30, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Wed September 30, 2009

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Wed September 30, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Wed September 30, 2009

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Wed September 30, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Wed September 30, 2009

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Wed September 30, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Tue September 29, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Tue September 29, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Tue September 29, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon September 28, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon September 28, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Mon September 28, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: