creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

jpfn99's Achievements

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Wed April 4, 2012

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sat March 24, 2012

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Tue September 13, 2011

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Tue July 26, 2011

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sun June 5, 2011

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Wed April 6, 2011

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Tue April 5, 2011

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Tue April 5, 2011

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Mon December 27, 2010

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sat December 18, 2010

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Fri December 3, 2010

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Tue November 30, 2010

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Tue November 30, 2010

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Mon October 25, 2010

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sat August 21, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sun August 8, 2010

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu June 3, 2010

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Thu May 13, 2010

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Tue May 11, 2010

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Thu March 25, 2010

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Thu March 11, 2010

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Wed March 10, 2010

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon March 8, 2010

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon March 8, 2010

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Mon March 8, 2010

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon March 8, 2010

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:

    jpfn99 has no buddies.