creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

iluvmushroom's Achievements

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sun February 17, 2013

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Thu August 30, 2012

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Mon July 9, 2012

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Mon May 7, 2012

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Mon April 9, 2012

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sun March 18, 2012

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu March 8, 2012

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Mon February 27, 2012

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Mon February 27, 2012

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat February 25, 2012

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Sat February 18, 2012

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Fri February 17, 2012

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sat January 7, 2012

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun January 1, 2012

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Mon November 7, 2011

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu October 27, 2011

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sun October 23, 2011

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sun October 16, 2011

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Sun October 9, 2011

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Sun October 9, 2011

  • Achievement Social Engineer
    Make 5 Sporecasts of 50 creations or more
    Fri September 30, 2011

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu September 29, 2011

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun September 25, 2011

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Wed September 21, 2011

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Wed September 14, 2011

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Tue September 13, 2011

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Sat August 20, 2011

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Tue August 16, 2011

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Mon August 15, 2011

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sun August 14, 2011

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat August 13, 2011

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sat August 13, 2011

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sat August 13, 2011

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
snakes96