creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

dragonka11's Achievements

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Sun January 6, 2013

  • Achievement Ghetto Blaster
    Create 10 Anthems
    Sun December 2, 2012

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Sat October 20, 2012

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Sat October 20, 2012

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Sun October 7, 2012

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Sun October 7, 2012

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Fri September 21, 2012

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Sat September 8, 2012

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Sun August 26, 2012

  • Achievement Social Engineer
    Make 5 Sporecasts of 50 creations or more
    Mon August 20, 2012

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Mon July 2, 2012

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sun May 20, 2012

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Thu May 17, 2012

  • Achievement Fear of Flying
    Finish the Civilization stage without ever buying an aircraft
    Fri April 20, 2012

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Fri April 20, 2012

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Sat April 7, 2012

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Fri April 6, 2012

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Fri April 6, 2012

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Fri April 6, 2012

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Fri April 6, 2012

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Fri April 6, 2012

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Fri April 6, 2012

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Fri April 6, 2012

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Thu April 5, 2012

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Thu April 5, 2012

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Thu April 5, 2012

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Thu April 5, 2012

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sun February 19, 2012

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Sat February 18, 2012

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Sat January 28, 2012

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Tue January 24, 2012

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Wed December 28, 2011

  • Achievement Tribal
    Complete the Tribal stage 10 times
    Wed December 28, 2011

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Tue December 27, 2011

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Fri December 23, 2011

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sun November 27, 2011

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Sun November 27, 2011

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Fri November 25, 2011

  • Achievement Thief
    Steal 50 crates of spice in the Space stage
    Mon November 21, 2011

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Sun November 20, 2011

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sat November 19, 2011

  • Achievement Can't Win For Losing
    Die at least once in every stage of Spore
    Sat November 19, 2011

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sat November 19, 2011

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sat November 19, 2011

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Fri November 18, 2011

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sun November 6, 2011

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Wed November 2, 2011

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Tue August 2, 2011

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Mon August 1, 2011

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Fri July 22, 2011

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Tue July 19, 2011

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Mon July 18, 2011

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Mon July 18, 2011

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Mon July 18, 2011

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon July 11, 2011

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat July 9, 2011

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Wed July 6, 2011

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Wed July 6, 2011

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Tue July 5, 2011

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Tue July 5, 2011

  • Achievement Iron Creature
    Complete Creature stage on Hard setting
    Sat July 2, 2011

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Fri July 1, 2011

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Thu June 30, 2011

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Tue June 28, 2011

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sun June 19, 2011

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: