creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

dinomaster1212's Achievements

  • Achievement Delirious Designer
    Create 50 Adventures using only your own creations.
    Thu August 12, 2010

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Sat April 17, 2010

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Sun October 18, 2009

  • Achievement Happy Times
    Create 30 Adventures with all peaceful actors.
    Wed October 14, 2009

  • Achievement Shakespeare
    Create 100 Adventures.
    Sun October 4, 2009

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue September 22, 2009

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Tue September 22, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Wed September 2, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat August 29, 2009

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Sun August 9, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu July 30, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Thu July 30, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Thu July 30, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Thu July 30, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sun July 26, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Fri July 17, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Fri July 17, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu July 16, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Tue July 14, 2009

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Sun May 17, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Fri May 8, 2009

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Fri May 8, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sat April 25, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun March 22, 2009

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sun March 22, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun March 22, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat March 21, 2009

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sat March 21, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sat March 21, 2009

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Wed March 4, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sat February 28, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sat February 21, 2009

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Sun February 15, 2009

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Fri February 13, 2009

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Fri February 13, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu February 12, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Wed February 11, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Wed February 11, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sun January 25, 2009

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sat January 24, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat January 24, 2009

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sat January 24, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat January 24, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Fri January 2, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Thu December 25, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Thu December 25, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Thu December 25, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
zebrazach