creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

dinokiller47's Achievements

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Thu August 16, 2012

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat January 14, 2012

  • Achievement Large Ensemble
    Create 30 Adventures with over 100 actors in each.
    Wed December 28, 2011

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Tue October 25, 2011

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Thu August 11, 2011

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Thu July 28, 2011

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Thu July 28, 2011

  • Achievement Emperor
    Place 200 Empire Creatures in your Adventures.
    Thu July 28, 2011

  • Achievement Shakespeare
    Create 100 Adventures.
    Mon June 20, 2011

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sat April 23, 2011

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Tue April 5, 2011

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Tue April 5, 2011

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Tue April 5, 2011

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sat March 19, 2011

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sat March 19, 2011

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Thu March 17, 2011

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu March 17, 2011

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sat February 26, 2011

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Fri February 25, 2011

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Mon February 7, 2011

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Sun January 30, 2011

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Fri January 14, 2011

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Thu January 13, 2011

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Mon January 10, 2011

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Tue November 23, 2010

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sat November 20, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Mon November 8, 2010

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sat October 30, 2010

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Fri September 24, 2010

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Thu August 19, 2010

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sun August 15, 2010

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun August 15, 2010

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Sun August 15, 2010

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Mon August 9, 2010

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Sat August 7, 2010

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Wed June 16, 2010

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Wed June 16, 2010

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Wed June 16, 2010

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Wed June 16, 2010

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Wed June 16, 2010

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Wed June 16, 2010

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue June 15, 2010

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Tue June 15, 2010

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Tue June 15, 2010

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue June 15, 2010

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
wyatt01