creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

debries's Achievements

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu May 12, 2011

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Thu May 12, 2011

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon April 11, 2011

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Mon April 11, 2011

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon April 11, 2011

  • Achievement Rising Star
    Have 5 different Sporecasts subscribed to by at least 10 people
    Fri January 21, 2011

  • Achievement Front Page News
    Have one of your creations or Sporecasts featured on www.spore.com
    Fri January 21, 2011

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Thu December 30, 2010

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Mon October 11, 2010

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Thu September 23, 2010

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Tue August 24, 2010

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Tue August 17, 2010

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Tue August 17, 2010

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Wed July 14, 2010

  • Achievement Still Life
    Create 30 Adventures that do not contain Creatures.
    Tue July 13, 2010

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Mon June 7, 2010

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Sat May 1, 2010

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sat April 3, 2010

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Thu April 1, 2010

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Wed March 24, 2010

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Fri March 12, 2010

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Thu February 4, 2010

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Fri January 29, 2010

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun January 24, 2010

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
wtr409