creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

cwarloe's Achievements

  • Achievement Front Page News
    Have one of your creations or Sporecasts featured on www.spore.com
    Sun April 24, 2011

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Sun April 18, 2010

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Mon February 15, 2010

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Fri December 18, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Thu November 12, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu November 12, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Mon September 7, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Thu July 30, 2009

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Wed July 22, 2009

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sun June 7, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu June 4, 2009

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Wed June 3, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Wed June 3, 2009

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sat May 30, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Thu May 28, 2009

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Wed May 27, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Mon May 25, 2009

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Fear of Flying
    Finish the Civilization stage without ever buying an aircraft
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Sun May 17, 2009

  • Achievement Iron Creature
    Complete Creature stage on Hard setting
    Sat May 16, 2009

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sat May 16, 2009

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sat May 16, 2009

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Thu May 14, 2009

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Tue May 12, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun May 3, 2009

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sun May 3, 2009

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sun May 3, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sat May 2, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sat May 2, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sat May 2, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Wed April 29, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Tue April 28, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Tue April 28, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sun April 26, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sun April 26, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sun April 26, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sun April 26, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
Andromeda_Galaxy