creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

coffeybeans's Achievements

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Tue July 27, 2010

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Tue July 13, 2010

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Wed July 7, 2010

  • Achievement My First Captain
    Raise a Captain to Rank 10.
    Mon January 4, 2010

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Thu December 24, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sat September 5, 2009

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Thu July 23, 2009

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Tue July 21, 2009

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Mon July 20, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat July 11, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Wed July 8, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sat July 4, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Fri July 3, 2009

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Tue May 19, 2009

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Fri May 1, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Tue April 14, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri April 10, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sat February 14, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sat February 14, 2009

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sat December 20, 2008

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Tue November 25, 2008

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Tue November 25, 2008

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Tue November 25, 2008

  • Achievement Adamantium Civilization
    Complete Civilization stage on Hard setting
    Tue November 25, 2008

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Tue November 25, 2008

  • Achievement Steel Tribe
    Complete Tribe stage on Hard setting
    Mon November 24, 2008

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sun November 23, 2008

  • Achievement Iron Creature
    Complete Creature stage on Hard setting
    Sat November 22, 2008

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sat October 25, 2008

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Wed September 17, 2008

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Sun September 14, 2008

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sat September 13, 2008

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun September 7, 2008

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sun September 7, 2008

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun September 7, 2008

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Fri September 5, 2008

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Fri September 5, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Fri September 5, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: