creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

cepalui's Achievements

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Wed October 21, 2009

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Tue October 6, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Fri September 4, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Fri August 7, 2009

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Tue July 28, 2009

  • Achievement My First Captain
    Raise a Captain to Rank 10.
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Thu July 23, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sat July 18, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu July 16, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Tue July 14, 2009

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Sun July 12, 2009

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Fri July 10, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Thu July 2, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Wed July 1, 2009

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sat November 15, 2008

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Fri November 14, 2008

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu November 13, 2008

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Thu November 13, 2008

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Wed November 12, 2008

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Wed November 12, 2008

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Wed November 12, 2008

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Wed November 12, 2008

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Mon November 10, 2008

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon November 10, 2008

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sat November 8, 2008

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Fri November 7, 2008

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Fri November 7, 2008

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu October 2, 2008

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Mon September 29, 2008

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Thu September 25, 2008

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Wed September 24, 2008

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Wed September 24, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Wed September 24, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Wed September 24, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
Arqueek93