creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

cassidy0605's Achievements

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Wed October 23, 2013

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Fri October 11, 2013

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Fri October 11, 2013

  • Achievement Still Life
    Create 30 Adventures that do not contain Creatures.
    Wed September 18, 2013

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Wed September 18, 2013

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun August 11, 2013

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sun August 11, 2013

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Fri August 9, 2013

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sat July 20, 2013

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Fri July 19, 2013

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Thu July 4, 2013

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sun June 30, 2013

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sun June 23, 2013

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Fri June 21, 2013

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Thu June 20, 2013

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Thu June 20, 2013

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Thu June 20, 2013

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Thu June 20, 2013

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon June 17, 2013

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat June 15, 2013

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Wed June 12, 2013

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sun June 9, 2013

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Thu June 6, 2013

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Thu May 30, 2013

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu May 30, 2013

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Thu May 30, 2013

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Thu May 30, 2013

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Thu May 30, 2013

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Wed May 29, 2013

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sun December 9, 2012

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Tue November 27, 2012

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Tue November 27, 2012

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Mon November 26, 2012

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Wed November 21, 2012

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Wed November 21, 2012

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Thu November 8, 2012

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun November 4, 2012

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun November 4, 2012

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun November 4, 2012

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sun November 4, 2012

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sun November 4, 2012

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: