creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

carlosdragonkin's Achievements

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sat January 6, 2018

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Sat January 6, 2018

  • Achievement Super Pilot
    Spend at least 40 hours piloting your spaceship
    Wed January 3, 2018

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Mon December 25, 2017

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Fri December 22, 2017

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri December 22, 2017

  • Achievement My First Captain
    Raise a Captain to Rank 10.
    Sun December 17, 2017

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Fri December 15, 2017

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Wed December 13, 2017

  • Achievement Faithful Zealot
    Unlock all four Zealot parts on a Captain.
    Tue December 12, 2017

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat April 22, 2017

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Mon April 10, 2017

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Thu December 8, 2016

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Mon December 5, 2016

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Mon October 24, 2016

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sat August 13, 2016

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sat July 23, 2016

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Wed July 6, 2016

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Tue June 28, 2016

  • Achievement 42
    Find the center of the galaxy
    Mon June 6, 2016

  • Achievement Empire Builder
    Maximize colonies on 10 planets
    Sun June 5, 2016

  • Achievement Knight Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Knight
    Sun June 5, 2016

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sat June 4, 2016

  • Achievement Wise Shaman
    Unlock all four Shaman parts on a Captain.
    Fri June 3, 2016

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Fri June 3, 2016

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Fri June 3, 2016

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Fri June 3, 2016

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Fri June 3, 2016

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Fri June 3, 2016

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Fri June 3, 2016

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Thu June 2, 2016

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Thu June 2, 2016

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Thu June 2, 2016

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Thu June 2, 2016

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Thu June 2, 2016

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Thu June 2, 2016

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu June 2, 2016

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Thu June 2, 2016

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Thu June 2, 2016

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Wed June 1, 2016

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Wed June 1, 2016

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Wed June 1, 2016

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Wed June 1, 2016

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Wed June 1, 2016

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: