creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

brett111's Achievements

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Wed July 25, 2012

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Wed July 25, 2012

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Wed July 25, 2012

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Wed July 25, 2012

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu June 21, 2012

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Wed June 20, 2012

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Wed June 20, 2012

  • Achievement Shakespeare
    Create 100 Adventures.
    Thu August 19, 2010

  • Achievement Emperor
    Place 200 Empire Creatures in your Adventures.
    Wed August 18, 2010

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Thu August 12, 2010

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Wed August 11, 2010

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Wed April 7, 2010

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sun February 14, 2010

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sat February 13, 2010

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Wed January 27, 2010

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Mon January 25, 2010

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Mon January 25, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sun January 24, 2010

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Fri January 22, 2010

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Fri January 22, 2010

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Fri January 22, 2010

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Wed January 20, 2010

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Wed January 20, 2010

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Wed January 20, 2010

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Mon January 18, 2010

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon January 18, 2010

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sun January 17, 2010

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sun January 17, 2010

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Sat January 16, 2010

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Wed January 13, 2010

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Tue January 12, 2010

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sat January 9, 2010

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sat January 2, 2010

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Sat January 2, 2010

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Thu December 31, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Tue December 29, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Tue December 29, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sun December 27, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sat December 26, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat December 26, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat December 26, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Fri December 25, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Fri December 25, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Fri December 25, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Fri December 25, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:

    brett111 has no buddies.